Ashworth By The Sea Hotel

Ashworth By The Sea Hotel

Ashworth By The Sea Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
295 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton, NH 03842
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ashworth By The Sea Hotel in Hampton

# 2 of 25 hotels in Hampton
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ashworth By The Sea Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ashworth By The Sea Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ashworth By The Sea Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from De Soto, MO
July 1, 2016
9.0
Location
First room ac didn't work. Next day when we brought it to their attention and they decided it would take awhile to fix, they upgraded our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granville, NY
June 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is central to everything. The staff was fantastic about answer any and all questions. Great room and beach is right across the road.
I was a little unhappy the restaurant ran out of haddock. Sea/Fish?
Solo Traveler
Dean from Wallingford, CT
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Fairly clean good location
Half of the electrical outlets in the room did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christiana from Eagle Bridge, NY
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent accommodations at an amazing price!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chelmsford, MA
June 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
Didn't end up using the room.
2 week cancellation or pay the full rate. Something major occurred and I called one week in advance and explained the very personal situation. They didn't care and weren't willing to work with me. Pretty crappy customer service experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Manchester, NH
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is great, beach view just as good. Bathroom and water pressure was awesome.
Check in is little late, 4pm. Parking is an extra $18 a day and its only valet. Pool water needed a little work. Chemicals seemed a little week
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Lexington, MA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room had a great ocean view and the beds were super comfortable. The indoor pool was heated and a great option on a chilly day. There was a fun dj and dancing in the bar at night.
Couple
Thomas from Longmeadow, MA
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
location across street from North Atlantic Ocean in busy area with stores and restaurants and beau coup barrooms.
Pricey property, expensive room rates. Air conditioner did not work. Room was a little tight but it had a cute mini balcony with two chairs to squeeze in and seat two people and in general it is convenient to have a nice restaurant on site.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, MA
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
First, there were many ants in our room. Second, there floor fell apart , over night, on it s own. Third, the screen door to balcony fell off every time we used it. I feel spent too much of my time there trying to fix things. Sand in sand hallways.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Franklin, MA
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
having coffee shop on premises.the staff was very friendly the room was clean--will return great experience!
Reviews of Ashworth By The Sea Hotel
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ashworth By The Sea Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.