Quality Inn Ashland

Quality Inn Ashland

Quality Inn Ashland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
30600 Us Hwy 2
Ashland, WI 54806

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Ashland in Ashland

# 4 of 5 hotels in Ashland
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Ashland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Ashland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrill, WI
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I watched the waves dance and a flock of Canadian geese through hotel room window while laying on my bed.

Staff were attentive and helpful. Best three egg wild rice omelette ever had at hotel restaurant.

Couple
Daniel from Montello, WI
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was beautiful.
The bathroom had a bad smell in it and there was a lot of spiders.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Vulcan, MI
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the back deck to overlook the bay. To be able to walk out onto the deck was an unexpected delight.
The pool area is kinda awkward,with rooms facing it and difficulty with navigation up and down stairwells, not well marked for guests. The poolroom itself was comfortable. I found it unusual to only have the ladders to go in and out of pools, No steps.
Senior Travelers
Ted from Spring Valley, WI
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great place to stay for the price. Will be staying there in the fututre when visting.
Nothing really.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Richmond, MN
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast was perfect. The staff was great. Beautiful location.
Little further out from Ashland than we expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Being right on the water.
Uneven floor in room.

Lots of character.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrenshall, MN
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very easy to find. We loved the room and staff was great! The bed was super comfortable also.
Room keys were acting up and only worked once then would deactivate. Quick fix and staff was great about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lisbon, WI
July 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was convenient.
Too expensive. Not enough discounted off regular price.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Sainte Marie, MI
March 16, 2014
9.0
Our room was newly remodeled and clean.
Some of the carpet in the hallways was kind of dingy and worn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, WI
March 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. We also appreciated the pet friendly nature of the hotel and the beautiful view.
Really didn't like sharing the bathroom with a couple of spiders.

The location is very convenient with a great restaurant next door and city services nearby.

Reviews of Quality Inn Ashland
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.