Ashbury Hotel & Suites - Mobile

Ashbury Hotel & Suites - Mobile

Ashbury Hotel & Suites - Mobile Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
600 West I-65 Service Road South
Mobile, AL 36608

Hotel Guest Rating for Ashbury Hotel & Suites - Mobile in Mobile

# 22 of 54 hotels in Mobile
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ashbury Hotel & Suites - Mobile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ashbury Hotel & Suites - Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ashbury Hotel & Suites - Mobile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Werner from Drolshagen, Germany
July 28, 2016
4.0
Nothing
Yes a lot .... e.g. breakfast, no wifi in room and instabLe in lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, AL
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
There were no bed bugs!!!Very clean and the location was great!!!
No
Couple
Charley from Gainesville, GA
July 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
clean
Ice machine was broken..
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Hampton, GA
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
very comfortable bed and clean room
the room smelled musty, probably due to Chinese takeout
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Gulfport, MS
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing. Worst place I have ever seen. "Pay by the hour" hotel.
This was the worst experience I have ever had. Filthy grounds. Felt very uncomfortable Put into a room at the very back of the place, perfect for a robbery. Walked into room and almost vomited from the smell. Could tell someone had been "sleeping" on the
Solo Traveler
Dewey from New Orleans, LA
October 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing
Rooms are old. The room smell like mold. The linen was old.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It's an old hotel . It need a few up grades but I have stayed in worse places that are newer . But we have no complaints other than it needs a good deep cleaning .
That it is almost like a historical looking place .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
September 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Not much to like
Infested with dead roaches, when I first walked to my room there was a stench in the air, coupled with 6 dead roaches, I was moved between 3 different rooms. 2/3 had roaches which is simply unacceptable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amite, LA
August 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Our room had roaches. When we went to dinner, I stopped at the front desk to ask that the room be sprayed before we returned. The desk clerk switched us to a much better, cleaner room with a larger bathroom that I didn't bump into myself turning around!
see above
Couple
Tyrone from Mobile, AL
August 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked it overall . No complaints
N/a
Reviews of Ashbury Hotel & Suites - Mobile
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ashbury Hotel & Suites - Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.