Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area

Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area

Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
4912 Timber Drive
Lake Park, GA 31636

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area in Lake Park

# 3 of 5 hotels in Lake Park
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latoya from Macon, GA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, nice staff
The breakfast was suppose to be from 6am to 9am nothing was ready till 8am.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonifay, FL
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
This hotel is extremely filthy and outdated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 23, 2016
9.0
Not enough parking in hotel area
Jacques from Birmingham, AL
February 23, 2016
1.0
N\a
Hotel keys was deactivating every few hours and had to keep going back and fwds to the front counter. Some of the light bulbs in room were blown. No iron or ironing board, which u booked a deluxe room so it would have both. No hot water for showering.
Kimberly from Norwalk, CT
January 3, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Couple
Verne from West Palm Beach, FL
December 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
A view of the woods.
My bed made a lot of noise. Woke me up during the night several times. I guess the springs were broken. When I woke up in the morning I discovered the hair dryer was broken. The breakfast was the worst of my entire trip.
Solo Traveler
Elliott from Augusta, GA
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location only. Because it was convenient to my mother's home.
EVERYTHING! First, the room was half cleaned. The bed sheets were not straight and tight, there were bugs in the room, and to top it all off, the cleaning staff stole my Bluetooth earplugs. I am 100% sure of where I left them & the room wasn't rented.
Business Traveler
Raymond from Davenport, FL
July 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
the price
breakfast. Mananger not avalable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, room and staff.and breakfast.
Have nothing that I can think of
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Pool way smaller than featured on website, tv's coke in very staticy and only got 4 channels to actually work, staff terrible charged my card twice and could not give discount bc they shut down pool, even though nothing was wrong with pool. Terrible......
Reviews of Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.