Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino

Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino in Aruba

Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino

Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
101 L.G. Smith Boulevard
Palm Beach
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino in Aruba

# 2 of 55 hotels in Aruba
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jill from Fords, NJ
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming.

This hotel has everything needed for a peaceful and exciting vacation all mixed in one. The people were friendly. The staff was excellent. The location was perfect. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Sanford, FL
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Lake Worth, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very attentive, thoughtful and kind.

Once the staff realized we have continuously stayed at the Marriott for the last ten years; the staff served us chocolate covered strawberries and a bottle of wine. My wife and I were very moved to say the least.

Couple
James from Elma, NY
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was comfortable and clean.
They charge $30 a day to rent a palapa on the beach. I think this is outrageous!
Couple
Rodolfo from Staten Island, NY
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness, amenities, staff, all wonderful!

the staff, especially in the restaurant and lobby bar, remembered us and made us feel more like friends than just customers. we feel like family!!

Senior Travelers
Dorothy from South Ozone Park, NY
August 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very nice. I especially enjoyed our balcony and our view and the fact that it was big enough that you could sit out on the balcony . The staff was very helpful and courteous.
I thought the restaurant prices were high for breakfeast and there were not many retaurants to choose from.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, MA
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The two pools the H2 Oasis adult pool and main pool with the bar The room was big and came with a balcony The cleanliness of the whole resort The access to many different restaurants The 24 hour cafe store in the lobby The 24 hour gym
The casino was small "Some" staff workers customer service skills were poor The adult H2 Oasis pool closes early

This resort is actually great overall and I would visit there again. I love the fact that the main pool is open all night and the jacuzzi is open all night. The service is great despite some people either having a off day or their customer service skills being poor.

Couple
Michael from Austin, TX
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Stayed in the Tradewinds Club, which was definitely the way to go. That gave us access to a nice spread for breakfast, lunch, happy hour with plenty of free alcohol, and a beautiful room on the (adults only) top floor with an ocean view.
No, the hotel definitely met our expectations. The main hotel (floors 1 through 7) are definitely busier and more family oriented, and the general part of the beach is crowded at times. Tradewinds club gave us access to a quieter private part of the beach

Would definitely recommend the Tradewinds Club, which is like its own resort within Marriott and has a lot of perks that were well worth the additional $100 or so a night. Breakfast alone at the Vista restaurant will run about $40-45 for two, and it costs $30 to reserve a palapa on the regular beach. With Tradewinds Club access, you get breakfast and lunch included, water, juice, beer, and coffee all day, a top shelf happy hour for 3 hours every afternoon (with sushi and appetizers continually brought into the lounge, which overlooks the beach). The rooms are great, and all have ocean views. My wife and I had a fantastic time at this hotel. All the employees we dealt with were knowledgable, helpful, and had great attitudes. Highly recommend the resort. ...read more

Couple
Bethany from New York, NY
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lucia from Everette, MA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband and I love the adults-only pool. La Vista restaurant offered an extensive buffet (we went for dinner twice ther). I also enjoy the 24 hr. cafe for a quick breakfast and midnight gelato!
There were a lot of iguanas on the property, especially at the pool area, and they were very aggressive, climbing on chairs and surrounding you, especially if you tried to eat lunch at the pool. I wish there was more entertainment at night.

The rooms are very clean with a large balcony. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. It's very difficult to leave the property and get to the main road unless you walk behind the properties on the beach. It's too far from the main strip of restaurants and bars and plaza.

Reviews of Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg