Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in Aruba

Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
101 L.G. Smith Boulevard
Palm Beach
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in Aruba

# 1 of 55 hotels in Aruba
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peace from Houston, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service was impeccable

I had an amazing experience. I plan to return.

Couple
William from W Warwick, RI
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
May at the check in was very helpful. She got us in a room early and the room was beautiful.
Trying to get a hut is a little challenging.

The staff is very friendly and helpful and everything is very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, MA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service and cleanliness.
I wish there was more entertainment/activities by the pool for those who want to stay on property.

The grounds are very well maintained. It was beautiful here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Brooklyn, NY
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice room and pools.
the hotel is on the far end of the strip. A car is a good idea. I also wish they had activities in the hotel, like poolside games, bingo, volleyball etc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Crownsville, MD
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel itself was in great condition and if it is not new certainly had a new and "fresh" feel to it. The part that really "sold" us on the experience was the front desk staff. They were all very cordial and eager to assist in any way possible.
The noise level in the room was a bit loud later in the evening.. but it wasn't anything unbearable.

The front desk staff was incredible! The lady that checked us in made sure we understood all of our amenties and if we had any questions she was eager to help answer them for us. She also remembered us when we saw her again later in our stay.. which might not be a big deal to some.. but with a hotel of that size it really showed us the genuineness of the employee. Honestly, we were a little "unsure" of the hotel before but were very pleasantly surprised! ...read more

Couple
Raul from Staten Island, NY
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was huge, clean, and had everything we needed, plus free wifi.
There was nothing we didn't like
Couple
Jill from Fords, NJ
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming.

This hotel has everything needed for a peaceful and exciting vacation all mixed in one. The people were friendly. The staff was excellent. The location was perfect. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Sanford, FL
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg