Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in Aruba

Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
101 L.G. Smith Boulevard
Palm Beach
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in Aruba

# 1 of 54 hotels in Aruba
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Horsham, PA
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, AA
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlstadt, NJ
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Austin, TX
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, beautiful pools (and a great adult pool) and on the best beach in Aruba
Can't think of a thing!

The upgrade to Tradewinds was good.all meals with snacks and happy hour. It does limit your choices for other restaurants and there are many good ones within walking distance (and Ruth's Chris is on the property) but probably save money with Tradewinds.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollidaysburg, PA
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very beautiful and a wonderful staff!
No

We would highly recommend this hotel and we plan on going there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Not too far from high-rise area's restaurants/bars/shopping, and right next to Boca Catalina, Molmok beach, California Lighthouse, Jolly Pirates, etc. Staffs are super friendly.
Concierge is basically run by DePalm Tour company - I found their suggestions to be less than helpful. Limited parking spaces.

Free wifi access if you sign up for free Marriott membership when you check in. Also let them know if you're celebrating any occasion. I had a free bottle of champaign delivered to my room for our anniversary.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Shar was amazing! Amazing staff and wonderful location.
Our stuff went missing from the pool deck on our first day, but was returned to us the last day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northvale, NJ
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from N. Chelmsford, MA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Damien from Co Dublin, Ireland
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
A Beautiful hotel with excellent staff a great experiance overall the beach was the highlight
nothing
Reviews of Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg