Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino

Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino in Aruba

Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino

Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
101 L.G. Smith Boulevard
Palm Beach
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino in Aruba

# 2 of 55 hotels in Aruba
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Austin, TX
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Stayed in the Tradewinds Club, which was definitely the way to go. That gave us access to a nice spread for breakfast, lunch, happy hour with plenty of free alcohol, and a beautiful room on the (adults only) top floor with an ocean view.
No, the hotel definitely met our expectations. The main hotel (floors 1 through 7) are definitely busier and more family oriented, and the general part of the beach is crowded at times. Tradewinds club gave us access to a quieter private part of the beach

Would definitely recommend the Tradewinds Club, which is like its own resort within Marriott and has a lot of perks that were well worth the additional $100 or so a night. Breakfast alone at the Vista restaurant will run about $40-45 for two, and it costs $30 to reserve a palapa on the regular beach. With Tradewinds Club access, you get breakfast and lunch included, water, juice, beer, and coffee all day, a top shelf happy hour for 3 hours every afternoon (with sushi and appetizers continually brought into the lounge, which overlooks the beach). The rooms are great, and all have ocean views. My wife and I had a fantastic time at this hotel. All the employees we dealt with were knowledgable, helpful, and had great attitudes. Highly recommend the resort. ...read more

Couple
Bethany from New York, NY
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lucia from Everette, MA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband and I love the adults-only pool. La Vista restaurant offered an extensive buffet (we went for dinner twice ther). I also enjoy the 24 hr. cafe for a quick breakfast and midnight gelato!
There were a lot of iguanas on the property, especially at the pool area, and they were very aggressive, climbing on chairs and surrounding you, especially if you tried to eat lunch at the pool. I wish there was more entertainment at night.

The rooms are very clean with a large balcony. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. It's very difficult to leave the property and get to the main road unless you walk behind the properties on the beach. It's too far from the main strip of restaurants and bars and plaza.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Clare, WV
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel with friendly staff. Staff were all willing to assist with any request. Nice location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brunswick, NJ
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
VERY VERY friendly staffs.
None

It was located about 15 minute walk away from local dining places. Other than that, it was perfect! I liked Adult Pool Area, it was quiet and relaxing!

Solo Traveler
Maria from Richmond, VA
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, the restaurant VIsta buffet breakfast and the people that work there. Customer service is amazing
The pillows. I was dreaming to put my head on those fluffy pillows your head sinks in, but disapointed about how small and hard they where.

Beautiful, modern, amazing, gorgeous, huge. Loved it

Couple
Lia from Phillipsburg, NJ
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and courteous. Beaches and pools were beautiful.
Did not enjoy the people constantly trying to sell timeshares. Also our room location was not ideal.
Couple
Travis from Roswell, GA
June 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from North Las Vegas, NV
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was very pleased with the cleanliness, great hospitality and beautiful oceanfront views.
I was completely satisfied with my stay.

I will be writing a blog review soon to let others know about my stay. My twitter handle is and my hashtag to follow is #RioEffect

Group Traveler
Larry from Alexandria, VA
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I have stayed at many of the Resorts in Aruba, however i always look forward to the chance to stay at the Marriott. It is besides Moomba beach and has a great beach on site, great pool, and awesome atmosphere. Just book here and leave it. Can't miss.
No late night dining. or dining near hotel.

I travel monthly. Don't get excited about hotels. It's not that deep, but i do look forward to staying here. Just solid in every way including treatment.

Reviews of Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aruba Marriott Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg