Aruba Hotel And Spa

Aruba Hotel And Spa in Las Vegas

Aruba Hotel And Spa

Aruba Hotel And Spa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.4/10
1215 South Las Vegas Boulevard
The Strip, Las Vegas (Nv), Nevada 89104

Hotel Guest Rating for Aruba Hotel And Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aruba Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Aruba Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aruba Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Fullerton, CA
March 29, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
OTHERS IN THE HOTLE WERE NOISEY

LAST MINUTE WEDDING WITH VERY LITTLE TIME TO PLAN

Solo Traveler
Jim from Pleasanton, CA
November 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
Grungy. sketchy. wireless did not work. TV did not work. cockroach in bathtub. bad location.
Group Traveler
Scared from San Jose, CA
September 20, 2011
Group Traveler
2.0
Elevator needs refreshing, no trashcan in the room.

If you are looking to slum in Vegas. This is your hotel. Be prepared to be looking over your shoulder as I didn't really feel safe there.

Solo Traveler
Doreen from Pico Rivera, CA
September 8, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
THERE WAS NOTHING I LIKED ABOUT THIS HOTEL!
IT WAS DIRTY AND HOT THE SHOWER DIDNT WORK AND AIR CONDITIONER WAS NOT WORKING
Business Traveler
Arnold from Williams, CA
November 10, 2010
Business Traveler

Upon arriving at this hotel, I found it to be of very poor quality, unkept, dirty, etc. I did not stay at the Aruba.

Group Traveler
Hau from Garden Grove, CA
September 29, 2010
Group Traveler
3.0
location
rooms were so dirty, bad smell, towels were so dirty and stained

Price was not resonable as quality provided

Solo Traveler
K from Ogema, MN
September 8, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING!!
I did not feel safe pulling into the hotel parking lot because of the homeless people begging.

It is by far the worst hotel ever. Not only was it in a bad spot it was in a bad spot of Las Vegas. There were homeless and drug addicts hanging out in the parking lot. When I pulled in, I didn't even get out of the car because it was one of the scariest places I've seen in my life. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Solo Traveler
Phoebe from Los Angeles, CA
September 8, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
The friendly staff
The toilet did not flush

It was nice, dimly lit, cozy, easy

Couple
Jennifer from Whittier, CA
August 12, 2010
Couple
1.0

This hotel was disgusting. Not only were there bloody handprints in the bathroom, there was a vibrator hanging on the picture in the room. It was like a horror movie, room littered with cigarettes and broken glass from a crack pipe. I would not recommend to anyone who has dignity or respect about where they rest.

Solo Traveler
R. D. from Valley Head, AL
July 28, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
everything

would not recomend to anyone except homeless

Reviews of Aruba Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aruba Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg