Thunderbird Boutique Hotel

Thunderbird Boutique Hotel

Thunderbird Boutique Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
1215 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Guest Rating for Thunderbird Boutique Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Thunderbird Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Thunderbird Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Thunderbird Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk service we're very nice always with a smile and helpful. The housekeepers very easy going and friendly. Everything it's getting remodel, so it was clean. I would definitely book back in the same hotel we had a great experience.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location, cool style, clean.
Room was above the nightclub with music shaking the room until 3AM. Check-in was disorganized, staff treated you like you were an inmate checking in for your sentence instead of a guest, was not given directions to my room.
Couple
Cody from Roy, UT
June 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
I loved how pretty our room was! It was newly remodeled and very clean, just as pictured! The bed was very comfortable. The location is great! Within walking distance to the strip and Fremont Street. We were able to enjoy both locations on this trip.
We didn't like that our room happened to be located right next to the ice machine. We could hear everyone getting ice and stopping to chat right outside our window. Other than that, everything was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location was in a bad area. Scared to walk around.
Couple
Gregory from Show Low, AZ
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean location perfect
No mention of 100.00 deposit
Group Traveler
Sabrina from Yuma, AZ
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
beautiful rooms...
I accidentally left my straightening brush in my room when i left, when i called to see if they found it i was told it wasnt there responsibility to keep or send forgotten items
Group Traveler
Kevin from Fullerton, CA
March 29, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
OTHERS IN THE HOTLE WERE NOISEY

LAST MINUTE WEDDING WITH VERY LITTLE TIME TO PLAN

Solo Traveler
Jim from Pleasanton, CA
November 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
Grungy. sketchy. wireless did not work. TV did not work. cockroach in bathtub. bad location.
Group Traveler
Scared from San Jose, CA
September 20, 2011
Group Traveler
2.0
Elevator needs refreshing, no trashcan in the room.

If you are looking to slum in Vegas. This is your hotel. Be prepared to be looking over your shoulder as I didn't really feel safe there.

Solo Traveler
Doreen from Pico Rivera, CA
September 8, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
THERE WAS NOTHING I LIKED ABOUT THIS HOTEL!
IT WAS DIRTY AND HOT THE SHOWER DIDNT WORK AND AIR CONDITIONER WAS NOT WORKING
Reviews of Thunderbird Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Thunderbird Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.