Artotel Budapest By Park Plaza

Artotel Budapest By Park Plaza

Artotel Budapest By Park Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Bem Rakpart 16 19
Budapest H 01011

Hotel Guest Rating for Artotel Budapest By Park Plaza in Budapest

# 8 of 503 hotels in Budapest
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Artotel Budapest By Park Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Artotel Budapest By Park Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Artotel Budapest By Park Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Greenacres, FL
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view of the Parliament across the Danubewas nothing short of magnificent.
The artwork was a bit strange at times, especially since a lot of it was done in predominantly black.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is great. You MUST get a river view room as it is definitely worth it !!!! Staff we great and provided excellent service. We'd stay there again in a pinch.

GREAT access to public transit !!!

Senior Travelers
Shih-Chi from Palos Verdes, CA
August 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nivaldo Jose from Miami, FL
January 2, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Closest to the Castle and Turkish/Roman Baths located 1-2 miles south.
Hotel and Staff are great. It's in between two bridges, which may be a challenge to access the City Center, although there is a street car line in front. Wi-Fi signal from the room, was not the greatest, though the same can be said about other hotels in

Great space and Design. We had a direct view to the Castle from the room. Very clean, well lit, and modern. Very enjoyable, pleasant stay. Staff was incredible.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anne from Quincy, MA
December 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location with a view of the River. Very modern with a beautiful restaurant open late. Spacious rooms.
Couple
Glenn from Linden, VA
June 3, 2012
Couple
Directly across from Parliament and below Castle Hill
The only thing I did not like was the juice in the restuarant-very watery.

I loved it and am glad we stayed here.

Couple
Justin from Lancaster, OH
December 27, 2011
Couple
5.0
Location.
Hidden cost of breakfast.

Location is great. Hotel needs a major face lift including new carpet. Breakfast was so expensive and they were not very transparent about the cost. Staff was a bit cold at times.

Couple
Td from Studio City, CA
October 25, 2011
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all.
Everything was sub par for a 4 star hotel. I feel ripped off.

I will never stay again.

Jeff from Osnabrueck, AE
July 18, 2011
7.0
Nearly no AC, outside something around 40 degress Celsius
Couple
Pete from Denny Island, Canada
May 8, 2011
Couple
9.0
Large, comfortable room and a great location.
The carpet in our room could have used a good cleaning.

A great hotel at an excellent price. While the carpet in our room could have used a good cleaning, we were able to overlook that and enjoy the comforts that the hotel offered.Breakfast was not included.

Reviews of Artotel Budapest By Park Plaza
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Artotel Budapest By Park Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.