Artmore Hotel

Artmore Hotel in Atlanta

Artmore Hotel

Artmore Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1302 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Artmore Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Artmore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Artmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Artmore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robertino from Montclair, NJ
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
rooms where nicely decorated
The hotel parking and near by parking is BAD!

NIce hotel but due to bad parking I would not stay again

Couple
Wendy from Long Beach, CA
October 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fun and funky. Great staff; outgoing and very knowledgeable aboout local eats and drinks.
Sherra from Dallas, GA
October 16, 2014
6.0
The enviorment
The pipes need to be worked on. When draining the bathtub it comes up in the sink
Couple
Philip from Raleigh, NC
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Seemed a little short staffed on Sunday for bell and parking valet. I think one guy was trying to do it ALL.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alliance, OH
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great decor, great location. Clean room with gerat atmosphere and view.
We stayed in a loft and only had a shower (no tub). The room was advertised as a full kitchen. That means microwave/fridge/sink. NO STOVE or OVEN. We were planning to cook.

There is no parking lot. You must pay for valet parking if you have a car.

Couple
Vanessa from Jacksonville Beach, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The character and cleanliness and friendly staff
Nope. Loved it!
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
September 23, 2014
8.0
Clean, excellent public spaces, excellent location
The staff seemed a bit disengaged, not overly so, but if I were to give the lowest marks it would be them. Not unhappy with them, but the rest of the stay was perfect.

The only blemish was the Saturday Hip Hop party held in the courtyard. It made napping a little hard but not impossible.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location across from Marta Friday BBQ Kitchen facilities in room
Toilet needed unclogging Noise from other guests
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Staff was wonderful. Bartenders great! Hotel was beautiful, and rooms immaculate.
Somewhat removed. No music to speak of as advertised.(one man with sax for 2 hrs, one night) No activity. Bar/ lobby area exteremly small. No atmosphere what so ever.
Business Traveler
Ross from Charlotte, NC
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Fantastic place. I loved staying there! The personnel were the most friendly of anywhere I have ever stayed. I never met one not fantastically nice person there the whole week! Great character and location and well updated.
Only thing quirky was the hallway layout but once you understood the layout it was awesome. It beat the heck out of walking a half a mile to your room.

Rooms are well updated and even though it's old, the AC works fantastic. We like our room cold and we noted it could be a meat locker if we wanted it to be! Each room is unique, we had to move around a bit to accommodate getting booked into a King the first night but they were more than accommodating to us in every way! :o)

Reviews of Artmore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Artmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg