Artmore Hotel

Artmore Hotel

Artmore Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1302 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Artmore Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Artmore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Artmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Artmore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenton, FL
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was within walking distance of the music venue I attended. Courteous staff that appeared to be enjoying their jobs. Safe area for a solo female traveler.
Wireless internet was very temperamental.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpful hotel staff. Pretty courtyard to relax in after a day of exploring Atlanta. Morning buffet prepared by Hotel Employee every morning is delicious. She does a great job!
Small bathroom while room is noticeably "roomy". Bath fan didn't work. Bar drinks extraordinarily expensive.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Austin, TX
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The courtyard and location are amazing.
Drink prices in downtown Atlanta in general are a little silly.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Decatur, GA
February 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, super convenient location, spacious rooms
Just be prepared parking is 20$ but even the rate + parking is still good for the area and they are super fast to get your car
Couple
Steven from Hamilton, GA
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is one of the neatest places my wife and I stay.The staff are really cool. Very attentive and help full.There also Marta station is right across the street from the hotel. Will be staying there a few more times this year.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
When we came in at night the desk was not staff and the lobby was empty.
Couple
Jesse from Southaven, MS
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
When we arrived the valet staff was great. We were originally sent to an 'out of order' room, but the staff corrected the issue and upgraded us to a suite which was great. Nice views, and decent decor. Bathroom was small, but sufficient.
The front desk clerk seemed a little unsure of what he was doing. He gave us a room that was apparently suppose to be on the 'out of order' list. We took all our luggage up to the room only to find towels on the floor, cabinets open, and the window open
Business Traveler
Robertino from Montclair, NJ
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
rooms where nicely decorated
The hotel parking and near by parking is BAD!

NIce hotel but due to bad parking I would not stay again

Couple
Wendy from Long Beach, CA
October 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fun and funky. Great staff; outgoing and very knowledgeable aboout local eats and drinks.
Sherra from Dallas, GA
October 16, 2014
6.0
The enviorment
The pipes need to be worked on. When draining the bathtub it comes up in the sink
Reviews of Artmore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Artmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.