Artmore Hotel

Artmore Hotel

Artmore Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1302 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Artmore Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Artmore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Artmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Artmore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carla from Cullman, AL
July 16, 2017
9.0
close to the marta station. nice courtyard area with tables and couches.Big walk in closet and kitchenette.
Smaller room then I am used to but it had other amenities in the room that I don't normally had and enjoyed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
June 20, 2017
Couple
4.0
The character of the building on the outside is what makes this space. There is very little else to like especially the rooms them self which where in poor shape.
The problems started with when we pulled up with the valet attendant totally ignored us. We got inside and the space seemed nice until we got to the room. The room was small and cramped, the walls where paper thin, the bathroom was horrible
Group Traveler
Sharon from St. George, UT
June 12, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Far exceeded our expectations. Great staff, everyone was very helpful and kind!
Not a thing, we even had a cardinal outside our window in the tree. Beautiful room, awesome location, easy check in/out. 10/10 score!!
Couple
Jennifer from Collierville, TN
March 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was great and the front desk staff was very friendly. Even when our room wasn't cleaned one day they were apologetic and helped to resolve the issue as quickly as they could.
The bartender was not friendly at all and the valet service was extremely slow. They need more than one especially during their busiest hours and since no other parking is available and that was our only choice waiting 30-45 every time was very annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
February 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very romantic setting. Small but very accomadating
Nothing!
Business Traveler
Isaac from Mexico, Mexico
January 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
October 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Great location to walk to different venues.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
We loved its historical story and the staff was absolutely delightful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Ann from Beaverton, OR
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location. Short walk to Marta. We ended up with a room upgrade which was an awesome 2 level room. Staff very accommodating. Will definitely stay here the next time we are in Atlanta.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mathews, AL
January 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Beautiful. Unique courtyard and indoor/ outdoor bar. Close to High Museum. Staff was very accommodating.
3rd floor was very hot. Couldn't keep room at a comfortable temp to sleep. Ghost nightmares! Construction. Staff was very nice to try to remedy these difficulties by lowering our bill the next morning. I'd go back again.
Reviews of Artmore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Artmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.