Artmore Hotel

Artmore Hotel in Atlanta

Artmore Hotel

Artmore Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1302 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Artmore Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Artmore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Artmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Artmore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robertino from Montclair, NJ
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
rooms where nicely decorated
The hotel parking and near by parking is BAD!

NIce hotel but due to bad parking I would not stay again

Business Traveler
Ross from Charlotte, NC
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Fantastic place. I loved staying there! The personnel were the most friendly of anywhere I have ever stayed. I never met one not fantastically nice person there the whole week! Great character and location and well updated.
Only thing quirky was the hallway layout but once you understood the layout it was awesome. It beat the heck out of walking a half a mile to your room.

Rooms are well updated and even though it's old, the AC works fantastic. We like our room cold and we noted it could be a meat locker if we wanted it to be! Each room is unique, we had to move around a bit to accommodate getting booked into a King the first night but they were more than accommodating to us in every way! :o)

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chelmsford, MA
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location across the street from the Arts Center MARTA station and near a slew of nice restaurants up on Crescent Street.
The breakfast isn't so great. $10 for something equivalent to what you'd get for free at a Courtyard/Resident Inn/Springhill Suites.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glencoe, AL
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Also, it was decorated beautifully.
Valet parking was expensive and there is no continental breakfast. They charged my credit card for food that I did not consume from the mini-bar. But when I called they took the charge off with no problem and apologized.

It had lots of character. The staff was super friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It has major character.
The view from my room and the actual surroundings aren't that great, but it's within easy walking distance of the museum and good restaurants. So, it was fine.

Will stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Viroqua, WI
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location near arts organizations and the subway station. An interesting and funky decor - not your standard corporate hotel - fun change of pace!
It was a little older, but that was part of its charm.

Great value compared to most hotels in the area. If you don't need the most modern hotel, and would appreciate a little contemporary design quirkiness, then this is a great choice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionville, NC
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great atmosphere. Loved sitting in the courtyard under heat lamps on a cool evening.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the character and style of the hotel. It was unique, spacious, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The shower in my bathroom was clogged (there was still hair and soap residue from the last visitor). I took a 10 min shower and by the time I was finished, the tub was full. Disgusting. Also, I have a feather allergy, and that is all that was in the room.
Reviews of Artmore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 business traveler reviews)
See all 35 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Artmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg