Artmore Hotel

Artmore Hotel in Atlanta

Artmore Hotel

Artmore Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1302 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Artmore Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Artmore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Artmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Artmore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atllanta, GA
August 14, 2014
10.0
location and hipness
I think their staff is new and in traning.

Its an old building that has been retro-fitted to be a hip modern boutique hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pratel from Camp Springs, MD
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and the location. April & Carlotta were very accommodating!
Only that the lanai wasn't accessible between midnight and 6am.

Very friendly staff, great location and nice size rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chelmsford, MA
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location across the street from the Arts Center MARTA station and near a slew of nice restaurants up on Crescent Street.
The breakfast isn't so great. $10 for something equivalent to what you'd get for free at a Courtyard/Resident Inn/Springhill Suites.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Vicinity to event was perfect.
Rooms and halls seemed old and dorm-y.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glencoe, AL
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Also, it was decorated beautifully.
Valet parking was expensive and there is no continental breakfast. They charged my credit card for food that I did not consume from the mini-bar. But when I called they took the charge off with no problem and apologized.

It had lots of character. The staff was super friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shavertown, PA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the intimate feeling it had and check in was a breeze. They upgraded my room for me and I loved the hotel room. It was quiet and clean. The bed was fantastic and the mini bar and treats were amazing.
I think the service could have been better outside for drinks and food. It was extremely slow and I ended up having to find someone to help me.
Group Traveler
Jamie from Greenville, SC
May 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
it was so charming. the courtyard was amazing, our room was clean, it was about 20 steps away from center stage theatre where we went for a concert. everything was just perfect
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great service, hospitality, considerate, good breakfast
I was a little surprised at the standing shower, wish the bathroom window offered more privacy
Reviews of Artmore Hotel
(11 - 20 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Artmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg