Artmore Hotel

Artmore Hotel in Atlanta

Artmore Hotel

Artmore Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1302 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Artmore Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Artmore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Artmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Artmore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shavertown, PA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the intimate feeling it had and check in was a breeze. They upgraded my room for me and I loved the hotel room. It was quiet and clean. The bed was fantastic and the mini bar and treats were amazing.
I think the service could have been better outside for drinks and food. It was extremely slow and I ended up having to find someone to help me.
Group Traveler
Jamie from Greenville, SC
May 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
it was so charming. the courtyard was amazing, our room was clean, it was about 20 steps away from center stage theatre where we went for a concert. everything was just perfect
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great service, hospitality, considerate, good breakfast
I was a little surprised at the standing shower, wish the bathroom window offered more privacy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It has major character.
The view from my room and the actual surroundings aren't that great, but it's within easy walking distance of the museum and good restaurants. So, it was fine.

Will stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Viroqua, WI
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skippack, PA
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fantastic outdoor courtyard with comfortable couches around a water fountain and bonfire. The indoor bar is also a fun place for great cocktails!
The rooms are quite small but the public areas (bar, courtyard) are so great you won't spend much time in there.
Solo Traveler
Ido from New York, NY
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Theodore from Ocean, NJ
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The decor met the expectation of the name of the hotel. The vending prices were more than reasonable considering it was less than a dollar for a bag of M&Ms in the vending machine yet in the room the same bag cost something around $3.50
Valet parking was inefficient. Even worse, the overnight desk clerk was never at the desk. I had to knock on a privacy door two different times to get him and when I did he was downright rude.

(To continue on the desk clerk) It was as though I were bothering him. (There was a lot of talking & laughing going on behind that door) He was unprofessional and had no regard for what my needs were at the time. I appreciate the appearance, cleanliness and the decor etc but I'm huge on customer service. On account of the valet parking (who also could not be found) and the desk clerk I would never recommend this hotel to anybody. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location near arts organizations and the subway station. An interesting and funky decor - not your standard corporate hotel - fun change of pace!
It was a little older, but that was part of its charm.

Great value compared to most hotels in the area. If you don't need the most modern hotel, and would appreciate a little contemporary design quirkiness, then this is a great choice.

Reviews of Artmore Hotel
(11 - 20 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Artmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg