Art Deco Imperial Hotel

Art Deco Imperial Hotel in Prague

Art Deco Imperial Hotel

Art Deco Imperial Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Na Porící 15
Prague 110 00

Hotel Guest Rating for Art Deco Imperial Hotel in Prague

See Most Popular hotels in Prague
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Art Deco Imperial Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Art Deco Imperial Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Art Deco Imperial Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Bayard from Oakland, CA
October 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent room staff breakfast and location
No

Room lovely room service excellent staff very helpful

Business Traveler
Jerold from Drums, PA
June 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
So different than the traditional modern five-star hotel. The building is circa 1915 European architecture. The facility is loaded with attractive unconventional artwork and accessories. The hotel oozes character! The valet parking service very pleasant.
Only a really spoiled brat could find anything to complain about at this hotel.

This is an outstanding chic five-star hotel just a short walk from Old Town Prague. The hotel is extremely attractive and the service is excellent. The staff was completely friendly. The restaurant was excellent and very reasonably priced. The bar is a little small but functional and attractive. The price to value ratio for this chic five-star hotel is quite excellent. I usually like to stay at the Hilton old town, Which is outstanding but Haite price for high-quality. We selected the Imperial because the Hilton was full. This was a very fortunate development, because I might not have otherwise selected this hotel.. The Imperial Hotel did not disappoint. And it was just a short walk to Cloud 9, where we still were able to enjoy good cigar and fine cocktails and food. ...read more

Js from Alexandria, VA
August 20, 2011
10.0
Comfortable, elegant, well-equipped with all the amenities a luxury boutique hotel should have and more.
Couple
Ted from Fresno,CA
January 25, 2009
Couple
8.0
The size of the room was tiny for what described as 5-star.

The rooms and entire hotel are very nicely finished and renovated, not in my taste, though, but the rooms are extremely small and a challenge for two people.

Solo Traveler
Deb from Lake Forest,IL
November 22, 2008
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice rooms and staff.
Forgot my wake-up call! (or technical difficulty).

Recently refurbished, very attractive rooms (and great included breakfast and a hot pot in room). There was some problem that resulted in my wake-up call not happening, so I slept until noon (that God no flights that day), but when you only have 48 hour visit - that is a lot of prime time lost.

Hotel Guest
November 6, 2008
9.0
Lots of character, great cafe.
Rooms luxurious but very small.
Couple
Charles
October 14, 2008
Couple
10.0
Most beautiful cafe - impeccable service.

The cafe is stunning. Probably the most beautiful we have seen. Staff was friendly and helpful. Lovely room. Elegant and attractive lobby.

Reviews of Art Deco Imperial Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Art Deco Imperial Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg