Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria

Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria

Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2100 Arrowwood Lane Northwest
Alexandria, MN 56308

Hotel Guest Rating for Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria in Alexandria

# 1 of 9 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Horace, ND
May 12, 2016
4.0
I have stayed there before and it was nice as it has been previously, just very disappointed with the waterpark being under renovation and not being told this when I booked it
we have stayed there before, but was expecting the waterpark to be open. I was very disappointed as were my kids. I was very upset it cost that much when there wasn't even the benefit of the waterpark, and I didn't know when I booked it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prior Lake, MN
May 3, 2016
Couple
3.0
We did not get the room we asked for. It was booked for a family room,we got a standard.Bathroom & all of the garbage cans had mold & mildew. My husband is allergic to mold, so it was a very restless evening. We also never received passes to the waterpark
Couple
Gary from Labolt, SD
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
they where honest and told us our room was only---- with tax after they by accident charged us and they told us not to use this service because it was cheaper going them.
it was perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haley from Mcville, ND
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The waterpark was amazing, but we were also impressed with all of the other choices for activities.
We were very pleased with everything!
Business Traveler
John from Ixonia, WI
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff are friendly and helped me out with a better office chair for my room because mine was broke. This location seems to have a lot to offer and is probably amazing in the summer
Motel needs updating. The wall paper is coming off the walls and the in room heater is ancient
Couple
Andrew from Baxter, MN
November 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so amazing! The night manager, went above and beyond to make our stay special and awesome! She treated us like family as well as everyone else there. The room was great! Amazing for the price...we are already planning to go back!
Nothing nehative to say...everything was greater than expected!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna from Morden, Canada
September 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful location. Lots to do with the family!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crookston, MN
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The outside activities were a pleasant surprise and we took advantage. Our kids loved the pool and spent hours there. Rooms were very good and one granddaughter age 11 said it was the best room she'd ever stayed in. :)
Very long walks from one end of the hotel to the other. Would be good to have more signage on each floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great kid place and fun for adults too. Nice bar and restaurant that was convenient. Room service too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.