Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria

Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria in Alexandria

Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria

Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2100 Arrowwood Lane Northwest
Alexandria, MN 56308

Hotel Guest Rating for Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria in Alexandria

# 1 of 10 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Eden Prairie, MN
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexia from Hankinson, ND
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Monticello, MN
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious. The water park was wonderful for our 3.5 year old.
The water park could use some deep cleaning or removal of non-functional water work equipment currently roped off. The hotel restaurant experience was less than ideal.

Wonderful Hotel stay experience. We enjoyed a personal check-in from the front desk shortly arriving. We plan to return and with groceries or plans to eat out. Overall, positive experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Woodbury, MN
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
needed some cosmetic fixing in the room pool aea
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Cloud, MN
October 20, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The lobby was beautiful. The beds were super comfy. The location was great!
The plumbing was extremely loud. The pipes were running from 2 a.m. until 8 a.m. Made it very challenging to get a good night's sleep.

Next time I would request staying on the upper floors of the hotel, to avoid the plumbing sounds.

Couple
Riannan from Plymouth, MN
September 5, 2013
Couple
6.0
Pretty, lots to do. Great location.
Restaurant was terrible. Frozen food, tables were sticky, menus were sticky. The waitress even admitted that the bacon for breakfast was made ahead of time and reheated :( Hot tub in Water park was broken. :(

Hotel was pretty. Looked nice. Definitely got some wear and tear on it though. Loved how the room was nice though. Clean. Also the restaurant was probably the worst of the experience. "The Lake Cafe" or whatever it was called. Ate there 3 times, wouldn't recommend it, sadly. Burger was good, but the bun was soaked in grease, hardly edible. Nachos tasted like they had been under a warmer. Breakfast bar was yucky. ...read more

Couple
Stephen from Williston, ND
July 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Located by the lake and a lot of activities available to do.

Great facility for vacation or a family get-together. Very nice place, staff was great. Would love to go back.

Couple
Nancy from Corcoran, MN
February 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
Hotel was nicely updated, very clean and staff were very friendly.
No complaints with hotel stay.
Couple
Bethany from Brainerd, MN
February 3, 2011
Couple
8.0
Relaxing, comfortable, beautiful location.
Door in rooms had large gap on bottom, so big someone's candy rolled under our door into our room.

Very nice, inviting hotel. I would consider it to be very family friendly. We are looking forward to bringing our children there over the summer to enjoy the pool's and lake activities.

Reviews of Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arrowwood Resort Hotel And Conference Center - Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg