Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes

Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes

Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6967 Lake Forest Road
Baxter, MN 56401

Hotel Guest Rating for Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes in Brainerd

# 2 of 6 hotels in Brainerd
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margo from Angora, MN
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Noah from Bemidji, MN
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had great continental breakfast., friendly staff, and awesome waterpark for the kids. Will definitely visit again.
I can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Isanti, MN
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and nice, water park was great for kids and staff was very nice.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
January 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Lobby area
Dark rooms, toilet did not work, pool is closed during the week, bed pad was either worn or it just crumpled up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia Heights, MN
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delano, MN
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Farmington, MN
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was fantastic. Great location, clean, friendly staff, good hot breakfast, and the water park was GREAT!
Hallways were a bit noisy and sound carried into the rooms at times.

Fantastic place, I certainly plan to go back!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Lake, MN
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The rooms were very spacious.
The front desk personnel was neither helpful nor accomodating for our needs.

It's kind of in the middle of no where. Nisswa is a better location for tourist attractions and being on the lake.

Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
July 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, MN
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was great overall and the waterpark was fun.
The staff was not plesant and did not meet our expectations for the star level of hotel. They were very mean and unhelpful

My husband and I went for a wedding which started at 3:00. Check-in is typically at 4. I called several times asking if an early check-in would be possible since we were part of the wedding. After being told that an early check-in wouldn't be an issue, we ended up waiting around for 4 hours and finally got a room at 2:30. There was a large Police conference going on, and the hotel gave them all rooms before us. I was very upset. Then check-out is at 11am (which is normal)I called the front desk to ask for a late check-out because we had a brunch to attend the following morning....they refused. The staff is VERY unorganized and made the trip unplesant. ...read more

Reviews of Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.