Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes

Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes in Brainerd

Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes

Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6967 Lake Forest Road
Baxter, MN 56401

Hotel Guest Rating for Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes in Brainerd

# 2 of 6 hotels in Brainerd
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delano, MN
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Farmington, MN
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was fantastic. Great location, clean, friendly staff, good hot breakfast, and the water park was GREAT!
Hallways were a bit noisy and sound carried into the rooms at times.

Fantastic place, I certainly plan to go back!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Lake, MN
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The rooms were very spacious.
The front desk personnel was neither helpful nor accomodating for our needs.

It's kind of in the middle of no where. Nisswa is a better location for tourist attractions and being on the lake.

Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
July 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, MN
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was great overall and the waterpark was fun.
The staff was not plesant and did not meet our expectations for the star level of hotel. They were very mean and unhelpful

My husband and I went for a wedding which started at 3:00. Check-in is typically at 4. I called several times asking if an early check-in would be possible since we were part of the wedding. After being told that an early check-in wouldn't be an issue, we ended up waiting around for 4 hours and finally got a room at 2:30. There was a large Police conference going on, and the hotel gave them all rooms before us. I was very upset. Then check-out is at 11am (which is normal)I called the front desk to ask for a late check-out because we had a brunch to attend the following morning....they refused. The staff is VERY unorganized and made the trip unplesant. ...read more

Couple
Nancy from Mt. Pleasant, MI
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It really looked like a lodge with all of the special furniture and the displays on the second floor above the reception area.
Could have plugs on the lamp stands to make plugging in electronics easier.

It has a real "lodge" type feel even though it is a hotel. The water park looked great for kids!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prior Lake, MN
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
George from Minneapolis, MN
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Breezy Point, MN
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Hutchinson, MN
February 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were nice and big, very clean. The continental breakfast was great.
I wish they would advertise somewhere that their Waterpark is closed during the week, and that there isn't even a hot tub for adults to sit in during the week since the waterpark is closed.

Its a great hotel just was looking to have a relaxing night away and sit in the hotub. So we were disappointed when they said it's only open on the weekend.

Reviews of Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arrowwood Lodge At Brainerd Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg