Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club & Lodge

Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club & Lodge

Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club & Lodge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
9000 Bay Hill Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club & Lodge in Orlando

# 3 of 274 hotels in Orlando
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club & Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club & Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club & Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
October 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
I loved the view of the golf course in the morning.
The breakfast wasn't free.
Business Traveler
Jorge from Villa Rica, GA
October 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Outstanding hotel and lodge experience.
Having to leave.
Business Traveler
Mark from Stuart, FL
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient and no resort fees, parking fees, or hidden fees. Additionally, the facilities are more resort than country club, but the history and all of the memorabilia from Arnold Palmer's life is amazing, even if you're not a golf fan.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Informal first class facility with all of the touches of a 5 star hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet and not part of the Orlando mega resort
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanna from Upper Saddle River, NJ
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Daytona Beach, FL
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic resort. Wonderful golf course and even better restaurant. I think that for the price I would make Bay Hill a yearly stop from here on out!
The staff was wonderful all apart from the gentlemen that checked us in. Not that he was rude but he did make a few snide remarks concerning our attire upon arrival. I dressed for a comfortable drive to a relaxing resort and not for a formal get together.

I would recommend this for anyone, couples or singles, or anyone who finds enjoyment in a well rounded and carefully thought out golf course. Be sure to bring formal attire as you will not be served in any of the restaurants or lounge in anything collar less. Well appointed rooms with fantastic views, and amazing shops and restaurants in the near by area. This place is great for a weekend get away. ...read more

Business Traveler
John from Corona Del Mar, CA
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are a match to the Grand Hyatt on Kauai..they are amazing. Renovated, fresh, great linens, and great HUGE bath products. Pool is huge, as is work out facility. It's a private club which has a hotel attached.
The only flaws I can find is that = it's back in a housing development, so if you need a shop or sore it's a 1 minute ride or 10 minute walk. (Still not bad !) I wish the towels were softer - but other than that - I was astonished.

It's a goldmine of a find..I'll stay here again.

Group Traveler
John from Birmingham, AL
January 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The complete golf experience, somewhat expensive but worth it.
Having to leave

Expected a great time and had a blast.We went specifically to play golf, eat great food, relax and basically trash a week with self indulgence. Everyone that enjoys those things should go and see what is all about.

Reviews of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club & Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club & Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.