Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Arizona Grand Resort And Spa in Phoenix

Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Arizona Grand Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8000 S. Arizona Grand Parkway
Phoenix, AZ 85044

Hotel Guest Rating for Arizona Grand Resort And Spa in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jacob from Mesa, AZ
July 3, 2014
10.0
All the upgrades with the room and no extra charge extra bed extra bedroom cool kitchen staff there was excellent

the Oasis water park was extremely fun kids had a blast definitely going back before the summer's end

Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
July 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sher from Ventura, CA
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was outstanding Also loved the waterpark and pools
carpet in my room was a little old or worn out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marsha from Plainfield, NJ
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked the suite style setting and the waterpark so close by.
we got on the shuttle for the waterpark (not knowing where it was) and the guy took us there. He didn't know it didn't open until 9:30 and it was 9:00. so we had to walk back to our room and go to the pool.

The breakfast buffet was just okay. Worst french toast I have ever had. Very limited fruit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chris from Phoenix, AZ
May 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Mesa, AZ
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the rooms and the proximatey to the water park.
Unfortunatly it was busy. But it was a holiday weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Pool area and staff were great. The kids had plenty to do all day and didnt want to leave.
The prices on food & drink were a bit ridiculous.

The guy that checked us in (Daniel I believe)?!? Was extremely friendly and helpful. He was able to get my family a room very close to the pool area and took the time to show me some room options and let me select which would be best for us.

Reviews of Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg