Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Arizona Grand Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8000 S. Arizona Grand Parkway
Phoenix, AZ 85044

Hotel Guest Rating for Arizona Grand Resort And Spa in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Kirkwood, MO
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beautiful lobby and grounds. Room was clean, and tastefully decorated, but in need of updates. My kids enjoyed the water park.
You have to call staff for everything. Even ice. $45 resort services fee (daily) is a rip off. The cabinet under our sink was broken. Not the best neighborhood. I ran to the grocery store and was approached by a panhandler.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Henderson, CO
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was amazing - the staff was accommodating and great. It's such a beautiful place to stay and we can't wait to go back.
It was a bit annoying that the Oasis pool was only open 10:00 - 5:00 and I wish they would advertise that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beautiful setting and amenities. Convenient location for ASU visit.
Room staff seemed a bit overwhelmed. They had not yet checked the mini bar when we checked in (there were items missing and food from previous occupant in the fridge) and did not arrive to clean the room the next day until 6 pm.

Water park was great. Staff was friendly. Suite was generously sized. Comfortable beds. A microwave would be a nice addition. On site food was better than expected.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful surroundings. The water park, golf course, and fitness area were fantastic!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason City, IA
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Beautiful area and lobby was nice. Liked the room and the beds were very comfortable. Pool was very nice too.
It did have enough staff. Very long wait for Friday night at dinner to get waiter and for food. Almost an hour from seating to food and did not seem very busy. I tried to call the concierge and was on hold twice for 10 minutes or more. Finally gave up!
Business Traveler
Mark from Livermore, CA
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The grounds are beautiful, location is perfect for travelers.
The room wasn't as clean as I would have expected. More to the point, the sheets didn't seem to have been changed as there was hair on them between the sheets.
Business Traveler
John from Boston, MA
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
All the employes are very pollite and right there to help with whatever.
Couple
George from Temecula, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good, size was OK,
Coffee maker was too small and made only one - two cups of coffee. $35 resort fee was a rip off, especially in the winter where we couldn't use the outdoor facilities. Would probably not stay here again, nor recommend it in the winter.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms are nice and spacious, grounds are pretty, waterpark is a lot of fun. Front desk staff was very helpful. Enjoyed the outdoor fireplaces.
$30/night resort fee is higher than other resorts. Also, the rooms sleep 6, but they charge you an extra $20/person for the water park if you have more than 4 people. No microwave in the room.
Reviews of Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg