Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Arizona Grand Resort And Spa in Phoenix

Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Arizona Grand Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8000 S. Arizona Grand Parkway
Phoenix, AZ 85044

Hotel Guest Rating for Arizona Grand Resort And Spa in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
April from Prescott Valley, AZ
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was close to a lot of shopping (we were school shopping as well) and restaurants
The tub didn't drain! I hate standing water while I'm showering, the wall on one side of the bed was full of black marks.

Hotel is nice overall..lots of swimming pools along with the water park which was fun!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the water park and dining options on the resort.
Our room wasn't ready at check-in, but they more than made up for it with a room upgrade.

This is a great place to go with kids! Lots of attractions close the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel itself had nicely decorated rooms with suites. The bed was very comfortable. The grounds were well maintained. The staff was extremely helpful in getting us around the grounds. The oasis waterpark was fun for the family.
The resort fee is really steep at $40. I've never paid $40 in resort fees before. That's really excessive.

This was a very large complex encompassing many acres, so it was somewhat difficult to get around without knowing where things were. The interiors must have been redecorated recently, as they look new. The exterior is showing wear and tear of something that looks built in the 80's or early 90's. Overall a good stay, solid 4 star property.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Thatcher, AZ
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The fact that our rooms were put close together as a group.
I thought the guests should be able to use the water park without an additional fee. Already a pricey Hotel. The free swimming pools available were bathtub warm and smelled funny- all of them! Fire Alarm tripped around midnight.. 3 times in a row!

I don't think I realized the water park extra....wished the pools weren't gross!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Thatcher, AZ
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The $40/night resort fee was a bit of a surprise. We also had Mosquitos in our room, which was no fun. The fire alarm went off 4 times starting at 1:30 a.m. and there were no staff members available to let us know what was happening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Melissa from Roswell, NM
July 20, 2014
10.0
EVERYTHING! Everything was PERFECT!

I definitely want to go back

Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscon, AZ
July 19, 2014
10.0
Clean, fun waterpark, nice location with shopping and dining close bye.
Trying to find a bell cart was not easy, they need more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janine from Sunnyvale, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price !!! I was amazed to see such a beautiful resort with the attentive staff for the price. The sunset was amazing coming through the trees, it looked like Hawaii.
Being in Arizona. What an awful state.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alma from Rio Rico, AZ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the refrigerator was open and missing a water bottle witch they charged to my room, we didn't drink it. no parking.
Reviews of Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg