Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Arizona Grand Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8000 S. Arizona Grand Parkway
Phoenix, AZ 85044

Hotel Guest Rating for Arizona Grand Resort And Spa in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
May 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not really very much at all. The resort, including the pool areas...are basically "Public" facilities. People just drive up...unload the kids and coolers, and spend the day. VERY noisy, pool full of swim toys, No Security to speak of.
Arrived to find I was being charged an additional $150 for "resort fee," plus the $50 daily hold for "Incidences." Ordered room service for just me. 8 oz fillet, mashed potato, shrimp cocktail, Iced Tea. $111 Dollars! Basically a HUGE scam. AVOID!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Phoenix, AZ
May 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The last , this time I stayed here had to change rooms because of mosquitos and nats this time I got bit up very bad from mosquito bites. Won't stay here again, rooms need upgrading for the prices they charge. Also lazy river closed early.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Roxboro, NC
May 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the room service and breakfast delivered to the room. The room was very clean.
The only thing that needs improvement is dining service. Not only did it take 30-45 minutes for drinks to be delivered to our table but my cousin got food poisoning from the Spicy Ahi Tuna that was served.
Couple
Laurie from Franklin, NY
May 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel was beautifully maintained with excellent grounds, swimming and places to relax. It is easy to teach restaurants, shopping, airport and universities.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Aimee from Lake Forest Park, WA
April 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean Amenities Beautiful setting Water slide park Spacious suites Respectful employees
Too big
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Parker, CO
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Guest service was out of this world.
Our room was quiet a bit away from the pool and dining but they have golf cart service that is great and fast.
Group Traveler
Kyle from Scottsdale, AZ
April 5, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great rooms, very large (had a suite), property is beautiful and pool is massive and provides good entertainment. We also played a round of golf and the course was fantastic.
No
Couple
Gina from Phoenix, AZ
April 4, 2017
Couple
5.0
The water park was the best part.
The lack of attention to spring break parties from 2:30am to 5am. We chose a wrong weekend for sure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
April 2, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great resort for kids.
Lots of kids at the resort, very noisy and the walls were thin. Not good for couples. The coffee in the room was horrible. The pools needed to be cleaned. The food was not good at both the Mexican restaurant and room service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Carol Stream, IL
April 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Oasis Pool was great for the family!
The Lobby Restaurant was under staffed for a spring break week and the wait for good was unacceptable. Then they ran out of French fries and just served tater tots without asking us if we wanted them.
Reviews of Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.