Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Arizona Grand Resort And Spa in Phoenix

Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Arizona Grand Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8000 S. Arizona Grand Parkway
Phoenix, AZ 85044

Hotel Guest Rating for Arizona Grand Resort And Spa in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
September 16, 2014
6.0
The staff.
Outrageous food and beverage costs, mandatory resort fee for the water park that closes at 4 pm, check in time of 4 pm, water park opens at 11 am, check out time of 11 am. Water park pools and lazy river were dirty with debris from a storm a week prior.

Seriously over priced and overrated.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Will never go back - the room price was too much and we did not get the room that was booked!
I booked a room that was supposed to have a balcony with 500+ square feet! That did NOT happen. The a/c went out and we had to change rooms and missed our dinner reservation!

They did not have service to the restaurant like they stated. They did not offer FREE service to the airport like stated. Told me it would e $25, then when I am dropped off I had to pay $30. The room was not what I booked and it was very expensive for what we received!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Tucson, AZ
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Chandler, AZ
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The waterpark is a great place for kids.
The restaurants and the bar were very expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
beautiful grounds, walking distance to Aunt Chiladas and we drove up to the Rustler's Rooste place with a slide in the restaurant which was AWESOME for kids.
Throw up on stairs that was NOT cleaned up even though I reported it twice. Once around 9pm and was still there at 10am! Disgusting!

Some staff seemed to hate their job. That is too bad. Marketplace cafe was definitely pricey but convenient and staff there were VERY friendly. Oasis Water park was amazing. Slides are CRAZY fun!!! Wave pool was a plus!

Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Vail, AZ
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a true resort! Loved the water park and convenient location.
Need more help in the gift shop/coffee area. We don't eat much breakfast and there was always a line just to get some pastries and cereal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagar, AZ
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Water park
Over priced. Loud over crowded. Poor parking. Poor staff. Couldn't sleep due to people being loud outside
Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Kingman, AZ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
April from Prescott Valley, AZ
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was close to a lot of shopping (we were school shopping as well) and restaurants
The tub didn't drain! I hate standing water while I'm showering, the wall on one side of the bed was full of black marks.

Hotel is nice overall..lots of swimming pools along with the water park which was fun!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the water park and dining options on the resort.
Our room wasn't ready at check-in, but they more than made up for it with a room upgrade.

This is a great place to go with kids! Lots of attractions close the hotel.

Reviews of Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arizona Grand Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg