Arizona Charlie's Decatur

Arizona Charlie's Decatur

Arizona Charlie's Decatur Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
740 South Decatur Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89107

Hotel Guest Rating for Arizona Charlie's Decatur in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arizona Charlie's Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Arizona Charlie's Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arizona Charlie's Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
None
Unacceptable: Strong musty odor in room (1st fl). Water leaking from restroom ceiling. Delayed stuff response to the leak (waited for over 20 min).Disappointing:Far away from the Strip (10 min freeway). Not very clean (pillow case).
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
November 3, 2014
6.0
The staff were friendly.
The casino smelled really bad of cigarette smoke.
Solo Traveler
Deanna from Concord, MA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
There was no one thing good about this hotel!
The burn holes in the comforter, the burn holes in the blanket and on the table next to the bed. The smell was of old diapers. I went. Next store to TJ Max and bought sheets and a blanket. It is the sorest hotel I have ever stayed in my whole life.

I wanted to leave but could not get another hotel on short notice. I went to the late movie so Isis not have to spend time in the room

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
I didn't like much about this hotel. The guy I talked to when I checked out was awesome. He had a ton of energy and you could tell he actually wanted to be there. Everyone else in this place must have been hit with some kind of downer drug.
If you aren't a smoker, this ISN'T the place to stay. I don't smoke but everything in this hotel smelled like smoke. The hallways, the room, everything.
Couple
Diana from Lake Elsinore, CA
November 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
The rooms and facilities
Initial check in was told I booked the room for a different date when my confirmation clearly showed the dates and was told I could not pay with a different credit card then the one used to make the reservation took a while to resolve the non issue

Great rooms and amenities

Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 16, 2013
5.0
The room was very clean and spacious, the staff was very helpful
My idea of a view is not a parking lot which is what i got Also there was noisy construction early and out was very smoky

Very clean rooms, friendly staffed hotel, close to strip, lotwlotw of stores And restaurants,Would stay again

Senior Travelers
John from Fresno, CA
November 26, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
All staff personnel were EXCELLENT!

Excellent value!

Business Traveler
Kathy from North Las Vegas, NV
November 2, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much.
The beds were extremely uncomfortable. The place is not kept up.

The beds were extremely uncomfortable. I was unhappy, that I had rented this place for several nights. The place is not kept up.

Couple
Doris from Ontario, CA
July 24, 2012
Couple
6.0
The penny slots.
The lady that checked us in.

The old lady was just not helpful at all.

Group Traveler
Hayes from Phoenix, AZ
March 25, 2012
Group Traveler
5.0
Smoke filled lobby.

I should have figured out that this was an older casino-hotel. My bad as my kids would say.

Reviews of Arizona Charlie's Decatur
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arizona Charlie's Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.