Aria Resort And Casino

Aria Resort And Casino

Aria Resort And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3730 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aria Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

# 16 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 801 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aria Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Aria Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aria Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Oakdale, MN
July 30, 2015
Beautiful hotel inside and out! My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary and we had a great experience overall. A few bugs, but that wouldn't deter us from staying again.
Couple
William from Blanco, TX
July 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location right off the strip and the access to other Casinos with the Tram to the Bellagio and Monte Carlo.
The Refrigerator has no room for personal water or drinks.

Great staff and the security is noticeable which makes you feel safe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
July 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location is great; great restaurant, bar lounge and cafe variety.
The carpeting in our room was wet from God knows what so they put a blower in our room to dry it-had to call for them to remove it.No iron in the room, remote for TV didn't work, nightstands dusty,housekeeping didnt change sheets that had makeup...
Couple
James from Beaumont, CA
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super
Family Traveling with Teens
Gunaselvam from Chula Vista, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel Staff were provided excellent room and service. Location is perfect.
Couple
Grant from Anaheim, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean - nice hotel.
Lacked the allure many casinos have
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Deigo, CA
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing love everything about it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location!! Room and hotel were wonderful overall. Love how hotel is connected to shops and other dining options.
Check in was awful!! It took almost 45 minutes to check in and get our room. When we got to our room it seemed clean, however trash can in bathroom was full with women's used sanitary products :( glass on counter had smudges and lip marks on it.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Corpus Christi, TX
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
location
I didn't feel safe in the hotel. I had just checked into my room and about 15 minutes later someone abruptly tried to come into my room not knowing I had checked in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the STaff and breakfast
wished it was a bit cleaner
Reviews of Aria Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aria Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.