Aria Resort And Casino

Aria Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Aria Resort And Casino

Aria Resort And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3730 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aria Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

# 16 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 637 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aria Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Aria Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aria Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Service, people and restaurants
Door had an issue at base causing it to scratch on the floor and not open all the way. Tv lighting would dim infrequently. Viewing was still possible but would become slightly dim.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moseley, VA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location. Great view from the room (34th Floor mountain view). Friendly helpful staff.
Useless fridge in room. Hard floors in bath/room needed proper clean (rest was clean). Some details (closets/doors/shower) not in keeping with hotels standard. Breakfast not inlcuded. Added daily $28 SPA fee

Despite the cons listed, still liked the hotel a lot. Some things like SPA fees appear to be standard in Vegas.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
November 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The upgraded room was great
Not has clean as I hoped it would be.
Lauren from Miami Beach, FL
November 22, 2014
7.0
I enjoyed the gaming & spa.
The entire duration of my stay the TV service did not work! Also the views were disappointing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
November 21, 2014
10.0
Chic design. Large comfortable rooms. Spa was great.
Tv signal was broken and they only refunded 1 day of resort fees. But still not bad since we never wanted to watch tv anyway.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palacios, TX
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness was great, housekeeping was on top of things. My room was always cleaned when I got back to my room.
After the first night, I was not able to watch tv due to a accident. So I was unable to keep up with the News which I watch usually every morning or nightly.

Casino was nice, but no winnings. A little pricy

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwick, Australia
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Pool
The fact that our room was too far from the lifts. I'm disabled and asked to be moved which didn't happen
Business Traveler
Hal from San Luis Obispo, CA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very nice rooms and gym..
a bit of a wait to check in
Nuseir from Cambridge, MA
November 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Csobanka, NY
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very nice room.
Hidden costs everywhere. Ended up paying significantly more than expected.
Reviews of Aria Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aria Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg