Aria Resort And Casino

Aria Resort And Casino

Aria Resort And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3730 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aria Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

# 14 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 938 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aria Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Aria Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aria Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
July 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Our room was wonderful. We loved being able to control everything from the tablet provided in the room. We also enjoyed 1 day at the spa which was amazing. Plenty of great restaurants to choose from as well. We didn't have to leave the hotel!
The AC in our room was a little off. It felt much warmer than the thermostat said it was. But, still, the room temp. was comfortable enough. That was the only issue and it was not a deal breaker!
Couple
Robin from Redlands, CA
July 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
Everything is close and easy to reach, starting from my room to the buffet, restaurants, pool and entertainment. Staff is friendly and helpful even thou is taking so much times when you asking them something. Plus the food is way to expensive.
Starting from the room, I think for 5 start hotel the room is not match that category. Room was so simple, bed is not even comfortable, pillows was really to flat. Room doesn't even have any coffee maker, you can hear noises from the hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yigo, GU
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Spacious and modern room
Few bath products that were half full. Hairs in the shower and on towels. Inattentive cleaning overall.
Couple
Alex from Aurora, CO
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms are fantastic! Staff is very helpful!
Poor water pressure.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 21, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
requested two beds, but received a king
Couple
Yuna from Carson, CA
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from China Spring, TX
July 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The nicest place we have ever stayed. We plan on another trip here again loved every part of the hotel
Bed was to soft but other then that it was awesome
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Deland, FL
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly hotel was beautiful
Couple
Jake from Chicago, IL
July 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Beautiful lobby and location on the strip
The hotel room was extremely dirty for a five star rating. Some highlights are 1. Shoe print in the shower 2. Shower and toilet glass was hazy and smeared 3. Droplet of sticky dots across the head-broad 4. Big black spots in the carpet 5. Dusty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice room.
Horribly long check in lines, an hour. Never gave me a correct parking key after 4 tries. Several staff members were curt and did not even try to be helpful. Charging for parking after the date of booking also seemed unfair.
Reviews of Aria Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aria Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.