Aria Resort And Casino

Aria Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Aria Resort And Casino

Aria Resort And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3730 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Aria Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

# 17 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 716 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aria Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Aria Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aria Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, room, bed and of course the aria buffet is great!
The mini bar in room with sensors, dont really think that's necessary it makes us guest feel scared to even get close to it! And would be nice for the hotel to offer free shuttle buses to and from the airport.
Couple
Luz from Rosedale, NY
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The ambiance is awesome, the room was clean and the service great
there was nothing that I did not like....
Couple
Keith from Agoura Hills, CA
February 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Bed was soft and ac controls didn't work real well
Couple
Brandon from North Brunswick, NJ
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel employee is gorgeous! The room was beautiful and the restaurants were great! The proximity to great attractions was awesome. The hotel is literally right in the middle of the strip and even offers tram service to the Bellagio.
Minimums on tables were way too high for me. Most blackjack tables were $100-300 minimums. May have been due to it being super bowl weekend. Walked next door to the monte carlo to gamble.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff committed to the utmost standards of service.
Erroneous charging of items not consumed from the refreshment centre.

Prompt actions taken to address the issues of guests greatly appreciated.

Couple
Tyler from League City, TX
January 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful! The room were absolutely amazing! The bed was the most comfortable I've ever experienced!
Everything was ridiculously expensive! I'm completely aware that things are higher in a casino, but the ARIA was more than the norm. The buffet was $80 for two, and the only place we could a find a quick bite to eat, had an $18 hamburger.
Couple
Jorge from Philadelphia, PA
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and great customer service
The music capability did not work in our room, and not enough options for food in regards to cheap eateries
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Have stayed at many of the other resorts in vegas and aria's layout is my new favorite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Alpharetta, GA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Small room, walls are too thin, and tried to rip me off with a mini bar charges
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, Australia
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
good location, very new rooms, hotel decent. The shower is amazing.
Reviews of Aria Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aria Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg