Aria Resort And Casino

Aria Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Aria Resort And Casino

Aria Resort And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3730 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aria Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

# 16 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 665 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aria Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Aria Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aria Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Xingyang from Findlay, OH
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Li from Vancouver, Canada
December 21, 2014
8.0
Recently built hotel.everything is newer.
Water pressure low.

Power curtain cool but opened itself midnight.

Couple
John from Mission Viejo, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the decorations for Christmas, the restaurants, the pillows, and the shower
The view
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
i loved the room and the comfortable bed. sadly i was only there for an evening.
the idiot that designed the hotel with a path from check-in to the rooms that went through the smoke-filled casino, should be fired and never allowed to design hotels (or anything else for that matter). walk from elevator to room was also too long.
Couple
Sheryl from Evansville, IN
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The cost of everything once you have checked in. Drink service while in the casino wasn't good. No coffee in the hotel rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Abbotsford, Canada
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent and with minor problems helped us promptly.The buffet was good. the room was good. The concierge helped us and were excellent. The gym was good.
We went to the buffet 3 times and the first time was good. lunch and dinner buffets did not have anything different and better than the least expensive buffet, so there could have been more and better selections at those.The hotel resort fees and taxes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
December 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location is good
The air quality is bad! I'm not a smoker so feel the hotel can't compare with belligio or Wynn
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The beds are the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The room automation is nice, and in room safe adds a nice touch of extra security. Dining is great, and the casino is varying and entertaining. This is my second stay, and I will stay once again.
Couple
Salvador from Laredo, TX
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and spaces
I did not win at the casino !!!!!
Reviews of Aria Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aria Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg