Aria Resort And Casino

Aria Resort And Casino

Aria Resort And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3730 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aria Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

# 13 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 929 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aria Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Aria Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aria Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yuna from Carson, CA
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jake from Chicago, IL
July 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Beautiful lobby and location on the strip
The hotel room was extremely dirty for a five star rating. Some highlights are 1. Shoe print in the shower 2. Shower and toilet glass was hazy and smeared 3. Droplet of sticky dots across the head-broad 4. Big black spots in the carpet 5. Dusty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice room.
Horribly long check in lines, an hour. Never gave me a correct parking key after 4 tries. Several staff members were curt and did not even try to be helpful. Charging for parking after the date of booking also seemed unfair.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Palmyra, VA
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Bossier City, LA
July 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Wonderful location, great shopping, awesome restaurants, quiet hotel area
The room door would swing open every time and slam into the bathroom wall. Also you would have to physically pull on the door to close it. The lights were not wired correctly in the room and the tablet provided would restart after 2 min of use. Not 5 star
Group Traveler
Heather from Bentonville, AR
July 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Room was not was reserved, additional cost to get the room we reserved and the AC didn't work very well
Vincent from San Jose, CA
June 28, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nerissa from Lynnwood, WA
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
They did not give me the double queen beds i asked for. We ended up with a king and a cot for 4 people, which was absolutely NOT acceptable. Im not sure where the mix up came from but i had a terrible time with the room. No valid accommodation offered.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelle from Dighton, KS
June 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Hotel was clean & welcoming. The room was clean & quiet. I felt the Breakfast Buffet was a little pricey for what it was.
I didn't appreciate that on top of the room fee that I also had to put a deposit down.
Reviews of Aria Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aria Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.