Argonaut, A Kimpton Hotel

Argonaut, A Kimpton Hotel in San Francisco

Argonaut, A Kimpton Hotel

Argonaut, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
495 Jefferson Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Argonaut, A Kimpton Hotel in San Francisco

# 4 of 353 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Argonaut, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Argonaut, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Argonaut, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location of the facility was great, and the room was very nice. The staff was extremely friendly and cooperative.
I always hate to pay for parking, but it was expected.

I usually stay at a Hilton chain, but would definitely consider staying at this facility again in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Herndon, VA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything.
Problem with electronic notification for retrieving car from valet service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisa from Philadelphia, PA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful and in a great location with a very friendly staff.
The rooms were a little small.
Frederick from Hesperia, CA
July 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Chelmsford, MA
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Cambridge, MA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Unique character in design, coupled with a great, attentive staff and a great location.

Sophisticated enough for well traveled adults - spa amenities, food, gym yet kid and pet friendly - hard to combine. All staff from housekeeping to front desk was friendly and helpful. Great service and attention to guest requests.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lolie from Folsom, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is very kid friendly and adult friendly. The staff is by far the best we have ever encountered. They were very welcoming and we always looked forward to coming back to the hotel. Hotel was clean and décor was warm and welcoming.
No

From the time we stepped out of the car we felt welcomed. They have done a great job with training their employees to be treat their guests. The lobby has a Wii for the kids to play. Have a nice wine and beer happy hour. Rooms clean and very nice. This hotel makes you feel special and had a great location. Kids were a little disappointed they didn't have a pool but soon got over that after found out had a Wii and a great staff. They also had a scavenger hunt and prizes. (Nice prizes like playing cards, glow in dark necklaces, and bouncing balls). They looked forward to seeing Stephen, Donovan, Federico, and Andreas every day. These employees made our stay over the top. Always welcoming and genuinely cared about us. Highly recommend this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
location, staff was excellent, wine/beer hour was great, free bikes to use
most everything was spot on.

we stayed there for our honeymoon, and the staff took care of our needs. Really appreciated everyone.

Reviews of Argonaut, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Argonaut, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg