Arena Hotel

Arena Hotel

Arena Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
817 The Alameda
San Jose, CA 95126

Hotel Guest Rating for Arena Hotel in San Jose

# 16 of 59 hotels in San Jose
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arena Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Arena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arena Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarrytown, NY
September 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
free internet car park
no exercise room
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Visalia, CA
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great. It also looked different than your typical hotel.
It didn't have a swimming pool.
Business Traveler
Edward from Levittown, PA
September 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jesus from Reedley, CA
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the proximity to the venue was convenient. Plenty of places to eat are within walking distance in case you miss the complimentary breakfast.
Could use better pillows. It's a bit dated, but clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Tacoma, WA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The great customer service.
none
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
July 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
I'm so pissed off that I wasn't allowed to even check in the hotel. I paid $---- for nothing. I didn't even stay in the hotel. I want my money back.
The reciptionist
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
July 5, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy to find, Staff was wonderful to work with in helping me settle in. Jacuzzi tub was wonderful!
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Las Vegas, NV
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Huntington Beach, CA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
If going to an event at the San Jose Arena, this hotel can't be beat, especially for the price. And the free breakfast buffet was a very nice extra.
Rooms are a bit dated and a decor refresh would be nice. But then the price would likely go up, so I'm okay with it as it is for what it is.
Reviews of Arena Hotel
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.