Ardsley Acres Hotel Court

Ardsley Acres Hotel Court in Ardsley

Ardsley Acres Hotel Court

Ardsley Acres Hotel Court Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
560 Saw Mill River Road
Ardsley, NY 10502

Hotel Guest Rating for Ardsley Acres Hotel Court in Ardsley

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ardsley
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ardsley Acres Hotel Court
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ardsley Acres Hotel Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ardsley Acres Hotel Court

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Keshawn from West Henrietta, NY
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was affordable, close to the Bronx, and clean.
Bathroom shower could have been cleaner but wasn't horrible.

Good area, safe, clean for the price you pay. Great supermarket up the street!

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynda from Bronx, NY
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location; frig and microwave in room, renovated room
Wouldn't call what is offered a free breakfast

Because there is renovation going on there are lots of workmen around but didn't cause any issues during stay

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
good price for ny area, free parking, near highway and nice town
a bit shabby, but certainly adequate as a clean affordable, convenient place to sleep
Business Traveler
Nick from Burlington, CT
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
rooms were nice
no

staff was friendly and very helpful

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompton Lakes, NJ
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Rooms are clean and modern
The walls are thin and you can hear everything. If you are looking for some quiet place this is not the place
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is very friendly and helpful. This is a fantastic alternative if you are visiting Manhattan and don't want to pay Manhattan hotel prices. The hotel is very close to a MTA station and is a VERY easy train ride to the city (and kinda fun too).
My room had just been remodeled and the shower was a little dirty, but not a big deal to me.

Breakfast comes with the room. The breakfast is not anything outstanding, but it more than suffices. Cereal, donuts, toast, juice and the like. I would stay here again in a heartbeat if I ever visit NYC again.

Couple
Francine from Raleigh, NC
December 31, 2013
Couple
3.0
It is conveniently located town and highways.
At first they said that they did not have anymore rooms available and wanted to send us to another hotel at a higher price. When they saw we were a little upset, all of a sudden, they did have a room for us.

It's an old motel that they are in the process of renovating. Our room was not the cleanest. Stayed there once before and when we got there at 6:00 p.m.,(guaranteed late arrival), our room was not ready. We did have Wi-Fi and continental breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorena from Boston, MA
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Reception is fast breakfast excellent,is not bad....we like it just the cleaning Is poor
Yes wasn't that clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
December 2, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
THE ROOM WAS CLEAN. THE HOTEL LOCATION WAS CONVENIENT TO THE CITY. THE STAFF WAS VERY CORDIAL.
THE HEAT WAS NOT WORKING,BUT IT WAS FIXED IN A REASONABLE TIME. THE DRAPES AT THE WINDOW COULD BE FULLER TO COMPLETELY COVER THE WINDOW AND KEEP OUT THE DRAFTY AIR. THE ROOM NEEDED TO BE REFRESHED WITH A PAINT JOB.

The hotel room was clean and the staff was nice. The room needed to be painted though but other than that I would give it a three rating out of five.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was close to the place I was visiting family. There was a refrigerator and a microwave in the room. It was clean.
It is not a hotel. It is a motel. The price for this room was a little steep considering the level of lodging. No bathtub in my room, only a shower stall. Continental breakfast was good but lobby was confining and small. Not enough pillows on beds.

This should be listed as a motel and not a hotel. It was decent but not worth what I paid.

Reviews of Ardsley Acres Hotel Court
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ardsley Acres Hotel Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg