Ardsley Acres Hotel Court

Ardsley Acres Hotel Court

Ardsley Acres Hotel Court Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
560 Saw Mill River Road
Ardsley, NY 10502

Hotel Guest Rating for Ardsley Acres Hotel Court in Ardsley

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ardsley
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ardsley Acres Hotel Court
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ardsley Acres Hotel Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ardsley Acres Hotel Court

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Asheville, NC
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I didn't mind taking my child there because the motel doesn't have a seedy element like some closer to the city. The environment is very quiet.
The view or lack thereof of anything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, seemed to have been remodeled. Easy to get to. Free breakfast was enjoyable.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, NY
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
great shower and very comfy beds with no bed bugs.
I had to leave. :) room would get cold due to lack of caulking around the front door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from Hagerstown, MD
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was nice - Small from the outside, but the room was clean and seemed to be recently renovated. The shower was very large, the bed was comfortable, and the internet was easily accessible and fast. The were good choices for breakfast pastries.
It was hard to see the hotel from the road - The entrance is behind a large bridge/overpass structure, so you come up on the turn very quickly. Also, it didn't seem like the refrigerator got very cold.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helsinki, Finland
December 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff.
Next door room people were too loud... no noice insolation = difficult to sleep.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peekskill, NY
November 26, 2014
8.0
The room was clean, well stocked and beautiful. Definitely enjoyed my stay.
Well, there was some confusion with the room but that was taken care if swiftly. Other than that there were no issues with the hotel.
Group Traveler
Yang from +86, China
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
All you need is here in the room

Free parking and free breakfast,cheap price,what can you expect more in New York?the metro-north nearby

Couple
Elizabeth from York, PA
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are updated and clean, the beds are comfy especially for this pregnant lady. The bathrooms are small but new and clean. The woman at the front desk was friendly and helpful, gave my husband great tips for the area and where to find things.

It can be deceptive driving up, you almost get the feel it is a rent by the week kind of motel, but IT IS NOT. We really loved the style and the location it was central to the small town activities and NYC (20min train ride away.) Definitely don't judge it by the cover.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient location near Dobbs Ferry, NY.
Their breakfast needs to be upgraded to better quality food, even for continental breakfast.

No closet space, clothes are hung and exposed. Need better hangers. Their WiFi speed is slow....

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. It was very easy to get anywhere.
Not really. We were not there for the hotel, so resort accommodations were not what we were after.

Single story which was nice. The building is old but clean. They have upgraded the rooms. Staff was awesome. We just needed a place to sleep and shower so this was perfect.

Reviews of Ardsley Acres Hotel Court
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ardsley Acres Hotel Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg