Hotels in Ardsley

Ardsley Acres Hotel Court

Ardsley Acres Hotel Court

Ardsley Acres Hotel Court Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
560 Saw Mill River Road
Ardsley 10502

Hotel Guest Rating for Ardsley Acres Hotel Court in Ardsley

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ardsley
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ardsley Acres Hotel Court
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ardsley Acres Hotel Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ardsley Acres Hotel Court

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is very friendly and helpful. This is a fantastic alternative if you are visiting Manhattan and don't want to pay Manhattan hotel prices. The hotel is very close to a MTA station and is a VERY easy train ride to the city (and kinda fun too).
My room had just been remodeled and the shower was a little dirty, but not a big deal to me.

Breakfast comes with the room. The breakfast is not anything outstanding, but it more than suffices. Cereal, donuts, toast, juice and the like. I would stay here again in a heartbeat if I ever visit NYC again.

Couple
Francine from Raleigh, NC
December 31, 2013
Couple
3.0
It is conveniently located town and highways.
At first they said that they did not have anymore rooms available and wanted to send us to another hotel at a higher price. When they saw we were a little upset, all of a sudden, they did have a room for us.

It's an old motel that they are in the process of renovating. Our room was not the cleanest. Stayed there once before and when we got there at 6:00 p.m.,(guaranteed late arrival), our room was not ready. We did have Wi-Fi and continental breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorena from Boston, MA
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Reception is fast breakfast excellent,is not bad....we like it just the cleaning Is poor
Yes wasn't that clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
December 2, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
THE ROOM WAS CLEAN. THE HOTEL LOCATION WAS CONVENIENT TO THE CITY. THE STAFF WAS VERY CORDIAL.
THE HEAT WAS NOT WORKING,BUT IT WAS FIXED IN A REASONABLE TIME. THE DRAPES AT THE WINDOW COULD BE FULLER TO COMPLETELY COVER THE WINDOW AND KEEP OUT THE DRAFTY AIR. THE ROOM NEEDED TO BE REFRESHED WITH A PAINT JOB.

The hotel room was clean and the staff was nice. The room needed to be painted though but other than that I would give it a three rating out of five.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was close to the place I was visiting family. There was a refrigerator and a microwave in the room. It was clean.
It is not a hotel. It is a motel. The price for this room was a little steep considering the level of lodging. No bathtub in my room, only a shower stall. Continental breakfast was good but lobby was confining and small. Not enough pillows on beds.

This should be listed as a motel and not a hotel. It was decent but not worth what I paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Babylon, NY
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The convenient location and high water pressure.
The lighting was just a bit undesirable.

I was staying at this hotel on Thanksgiving and upon checking in at the front desk, my travel partner had asked for an extra pillow and the very friendly concierge said that due to the maid leaving early that day this didn't seem likely to be accommodated but then, just after we had checked into our room, she pulled through and was able to personally deliver to us two extra pillows and of good quality to boot. This hospitality was most appreciated and we gave thanks that some people still realize you don't have to be the most elite establishment to extend professionalism and a high quality of service. This was the icing on a most pleasant stay and I would definitely stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchendon, MA
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, free wi-fi and continental breakfast. It was also close to our desination.
I would have liked a lobby with seats.

A good room for the price. I would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herkimer, NY
October 27, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The night staff who checked me in was not very friendly. I also did not like how few pillows were on the bed.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Glens Falls, NY
October 26, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to workplace.
No

The motel is fine, price is right, and it is clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
September 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, price, and cleanliness.

This is my second trip to Armonk, and I stayed again in this hotel (I mean motel). For the price you can't get this clean hotel anywhere nearby. Rooms are spacious. Nice TV. Nice computer table. You get tea/coffee 24 hours. What else do I need? I would stay here again if I go to Armonk.

Reviews of Ardsley Acres Hotel Court
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ardsley Acres Hotel Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg