Hotels in Dublin

Ardmore Hotel

Ardmore Hotel

Ardmore Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Tolka Valley
Dublin D 11

Hotel Guest Rating for Ardmore Hotel in Dublin

See Most Popular hotels in Dublin
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ardmore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ardmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ardmore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(7)
Couple
Oscar from Louisville, KY
September 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Delicious breakfast!
Shower tap had a minor malfunction

Excellent hotel, comfortable and reasonably priced

Couple
Kirsten from Chicago, IL
January 26, 2011
Couple
7.0
The quality and presentation of the food we had for dinner was outstanding.
They were a lot of drunk people roaming the halls and banging on the doors of guests at 3 a.m. in the morning.

This hotel had nice common areas and a lovely restaurant which was surprisingly empty, since the food was outstanding. My husband and I travel overseas and in the US a bit and know quite a bit about food and wine since I work in the hospitality industry and the food and service we received at the cream was really great. I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking to venture into the city center. We stayed here overnight because we had an early morning flight out of Dublin the next day. It also seemed to be a hotel that younger people stayed in since it was nice and affordable but this led to the problem of having drunk 20 somethings roaming the hallways yelling and banging on doors (three separate incidents) between 3-5 am. ...read more

Couple
Kirstyn from Palm Desert, CA
December 2, 2010
Couple
9.0
The employees were very friendly and extremely helpful always.
Couple
Lloyd from Rigby, ID
September 23, 2010
Couple
10.0
Loved the shower!
Dogs barking outside window during the night.

Comfortable, clean, staff very accommodating and friendly and helpful.

Couple
Janet from Pittsburgh, PA
September 22, 2010
Couple
9.0
Everything

Hotel was very nice, clean and attractive, located in a very nice location. Close to everything.

Couple
Aaron from Oronogo, MO
May 12, 2010
Couple
9.0
Modern, sleek, and comfortable.

It was a nice hotel the pub in the hotel was good with a good selection of beers. Very close to the airport and Ikea.

Couple
Terry from Wooster,OH
April 10, 2010
Couple
10.0
We liked everything.
There is nothing we did not like.

The hotel staff was extremely helpful. They went above and beyond for us. The room was very comfortable and everything was spotless and clean. It is very accessible to the airport and City Center is a short bus ride (10-15 mins), and it stops right in front of the hotel. I would expect a hotel of this caliber to cost a lot more than we payed.

Reviews of Ardmore Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ardmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg