Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street

Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street in Fargo

Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street

Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4325 23Rd Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street in Fargo

# 8 of 45 hotels in Fargo
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
The pool area looked nice though I didn't use it. The breakfast was OK.
The floodlights outside that lit up the inside of the room at night, even with curtains closed. Had to stuff bedspreads in the window. The room is large but no chair except desk chair? No adults only time for the pool area. No block heater plug ins.

I consider this a 2 1/2 star property. Not nearly as nice as other 3 star properties I have stayed at in the Fargo-Moorhead area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel room was a great size. The location was a good location.
Room not cleaned first day The staff knocked on our door, we would be out soon We were out of the room by 10am, we told the staff at night that the room was not cleaned she told us that the staff properly didnt understand us as they do not speak english.

The staff did not seem to really care if our room was cleaned or not.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, MO
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
NICE HOTEL. CLEAN ROOMS & MIAN LOBBY. HELPFUL STAFF. ONE OF THE BETTER HOTELS WE'VE STAYED AT. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD. THEY HAD PIZZA ONE NIGHT - IF WE HADN'T HAD PIZZA TWICE WE WOULD HAVE COME DOWN FOR PIZZA.
ONLY THING I DIDN'T LIKE THE TOWELS WERE STIFF. LIKE THEY DIDN'T HAVE ANY FABRIC SOFTNER. BUT THAT WAS OK.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Rapids, MI
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
super breakfast. Fabulous room and staff
pool was alittle shallow-but still enjoyed it.
Group Traveler
Carleen from Brookings, SD
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Open and warm environment
Hot tub too close to pool and splashing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, ND
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the large rooms and bathrooms! Very clean!
The sound barrier between the bathroom and bedroom wasn't very good. Could hear everything when someone was in the other room.
Couple
Karla from Beausejour, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, ND
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was good.The staff at the desk were friendly, helpful, and courteous.
Nothing.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
November 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Narol, Canada
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Free breakfast
Hotel recently changed names and had a hard time finding it because the new sign wasn't visible at night time
Reviews of Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg