Hotels in Fargo

Arbuckle Lodge Fargo

Arbuckle Lodge Fargo

Arbuckle Lodge Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4325 23Rd Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104

Hotel Guest Rating for Arbuckle Lodge Fargo in Fargo

# 7 of 42 hotels in Fargo
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arbuckle Lodge Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Arbuckle Lodge Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arbuckle Lodge Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roy from Winnipeg, Canada
April 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large rooms and very reasonable additional pet fee.
Should have grab bars in the shower/tub area.

Very spacious rooms, large breakfast area with good assortment. Nice pet friendly facility.

Couple
Elizabeth from Medicine Hat, Canada
April 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location and friendly staff.
Water pressure in the shower was low.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The clean atmosphere with the friendly staff and the smell of homemade bread baking when we checked in!

I wish I could be assured of being able to stay there again when using Priceline for Fargo. LOVED IT!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Steinbach, Canada
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good breakfast & a nice pool for young children. Convenient location.
Anything that touched the carpet got hair balls stuck to it and the pullout sofa didn't have a sheet on it and no sheet in the closet.

Overall nice hotel. I've stayed there before & I'll probably stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Bluff, Canada
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This is a nice and clean hotel . We would stay again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Just loved the hominess of the rooms and lobby. Out favorite place to stay when we go to Fargo!!!
The morning breakfast kitchen is VERY crowded on the weekends. Wish it was spread out alittle more and stocked better.
Couple
Eric from St Adolphe, Canada
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very close to mall and other activities
Pool was always crowded
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Winnipeg, Canada
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very large rooms. King size beds, lots of sleeping, okay pool area and hot tub. Free Breakfast in the morning.
Room was very noisy. I wasn't sure where the noise at night was coming from, upstairs, or the stairs near our room.

If not for the noise, I would think it was great. The decor was kinda tacky, but in line with the "Lodge" theme of the hotel, didn't bother me, but some might not care for it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Steinbach, Canada
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff. Sought to help us. Great space to play games in the evenings.
TV in room was quite small in comparison to other hotels I've been at. Pool was not really great for our teen aged kids, but the under 12 group liked it.

Only a four minute drive to West Arcres Mall.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Winnipeg, Canada
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice spacious rooms, the breakfast wads great and the staff friendly. Had a pizza party for guests.
No HDTV. Pool designed for small kids.

A great place to stay. Close to amenities.

Reviews of Arbuckle Lodge Fargo
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arbuckle Lodge Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg