Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street

Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street

Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4325 23Rd Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street in Fargo

# 7 of 45 hotels in Fargo
Based on 654 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Pamela from Paynesville, MN
May 14, 2015
10.0
The staff when we arrived treated us very nicely. They were friendly and caring.
When we called to check if we could get two double beds after Our booking the person on the phone was rude and told us we couldn't do that
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Britton, SD
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and quiet. The room was HUGE. The public areas (including the ladies room) were clean, inviting and beautiful! Tons of options and seating for breakfast. Great experience.
The hot tub could have been a little warmer, the pool area in general was a little small and shallow.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandan, ND
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Size of rooms were great, as well as clean. Location, pool, and breakfast all were nice.
You could hear a fair amount of noise through the door, which from all tge other nice things about the room just stuck out as being odd.
Group Traveler
Wendy from Brainerd, MN
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean!
It was at the top of my budget.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool water was warm and had a fun area for the kids to play.
The front desk staff was not terribly helpful, and the room was not very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thea from Spokane, WA
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have 2 kids and they gave us a free upgrade at check in which was fantastic, the space was really nice and the breakfast was delicious!
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Burlington, ND
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
clean
not a 3 star ratting at all, but clean and convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Dawson, MN
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The friendly and helpful staff, from the front desk to the cleaning crew.The clean and bright atmosphere.The convenient location.
Couple
Mary from Milnor, ND
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Continental breakfast was chaotic. Busy with customers but also food was not that fresh.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Headingley, MA
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good rooms and great breakfast.

Perfect location for attending kids sports.

Reviews of Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Fargo South 45Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.