Americinn Fargo South 45th Street

Americinn Fargo South 45th Street

Americinn Fargo South 45th Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4325 23rd Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Fargo South 45th Street in Fargo

# 8 of 46 hotels in Fargo
Based on 695 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Fargo South 45th Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Fargo South 45th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Fargo South 45th Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsey from Aberdeen, SD
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, very nice staff, room was large and clean, pool was the right temp and breakfast was great. We will be staying there again the next time we go to Fargo!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I think of our stay as below average compared to other motels. We have stayed at a number of motels in this price range and I believe the overall quality was significantly better at the other chains. I do not plan to stay at an Americinn.
We preferred a late checkout and I called to obtain that ahead of time. Then we were told we could not check in early. Upon checking in at the required time we were informed all the late checkouts were taken. Staff seemed annoyed with the problem.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Cedar Rapids, IA
March 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean. New. Welcome Nachos and breakfast burritos. Boom.
That I had to leave.
Business Traveler
Kory from Bagley, MN
February 10, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Trenton, NJ
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and the staff was very nice
No
Couple
John E from Brandon, IA
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The desk clerk was very polite and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Warroad, MN
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I recently stayed at this hotel for the first time with my children. My kids had so much fun on the waterslide and playing in the water. The manager was AWESOME and very caring. I have absolutely no complaints and would recommend this hotel...5 Stars!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rob from St. Cloud, MN
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast
The pool. We have 3 kids. They love to swim. I didn't swim, but the chlorine, even in the air, was burning my eyes. The kids after swimming once, didn't want to go back to the pool. They were disappointed!
Solo Traveler
Mary from Great Falls, MT
December 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lauren from Mandan, AL
October 12, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americinn Fargo South 45th Street
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Fargo South 45th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.