Arbuckle Lodge Fargo

Arbuckle Lodge Fargo in Fargo

Arbuckle Lodge Fargo

Arbuckle Lodge Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4325 23Rd Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104

Hotel Guest Rating for Arbuckle Lodge Fargo in Fargo

# 6 of 43 hotels in Fargo
Based on 519 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arbuckle Lodge Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Arbuckle Lodge Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arbuckle Lodge Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacred Heart, MN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 17, 2014
10.0
Kids loved the pool, breakfast was good selection, very clean, everything looks new
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Size of room.
The breakfast was cold and terrible.

It was in a good location other than the bad breakfast its a ok hotel. Don't plan on swimming in the pool its made for little children it doesn't get any deeper than 3ft.

Senior Travelers
Janet from Winnipeg, Canada
July 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
large comfortable rooms - clean - friendly staff
Wi-Fi slow

enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again

Couple
Kenneth from San Diego, CA
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful and so very friendly and helpful. The room was very inviting, nicely furnished and very clean. The pool was unique with waterslide. Breakfast was awesome. We very much enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel!
There is nothing negative I can say about this wonderful hotel.

This is a unique hotel - not your typical hotel fare. We very much enjoyed the experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hong from Brooklyn Park, MN
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Robinson, ND
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Something needs to be done to improve the water pressure; there was absolutely no water pressure in the shower.
Group Traveler
Dave from East St.Paul, Canada
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the friendly staff especially at breakfast
no

great place to stay very reasonable price using your service .Hotel as great access to all major shopping areas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weaverville, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool was fun, the kids liked the idea of the slide but were too scared to use it. The breakfast was really great, the bread machines were a stroke of genius.
The pool was shallow and cool, not good for grown up swimming, fun for kids. We had to make our own bed up for the kids, they got the sleeper sofa but we were told to make it ourselves.

The room was nice ans large, but not overly luxurious. The breakfast was the high point when I had thought the pool would be.

Reviews of Arbuckle Lodge Fargo
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arbuckle Lodge Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg