Americinn Fargo South 45th Street

Americinn Fargo South 45th Street

Americinn Fargo South 45th Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4325 23rd Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Fargo South 45th Street in Fargo

# 7 of 45 hotels in Fargo
Based on 668 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Fargo South 45th Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Fargo South 45th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Fargo South 45th Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Fargo, ND
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff. Excellent complementary breakfast. They even offered homemade bread! Really neat pool area for the kiddos.
In the lobby there was a eucalyptus-type air freshener they used that I wasn't crazy about haha
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Walls are paper thin. Heard everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Honolulu, HI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. Spacious. Excellent breakfast. Homemade bread. Convenient fitness room and guest laundry facilities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Honolulu, HI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely clean. Loved the delicious breakfast, including salsa and homemade bread. Friendly staff, especially hotel employee the breakfast attendant.
Fluorescent lights in pool area were overly bright in the evening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Ripley, MN
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
spacious! Very clean!
No.

Very clean, easy to get to, staff were very nice, great hot tub and pool area for kiddos (the pool isn't deeper than 3.5 feet).

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good breakfast. The breakfast staff was really great!
When I went to check in I had to argue with the assistant manager to get a double queen room. I didn't get the option to put in how many people were staying but it said double occupancy with a choice of bed selection. She wanted me to pay an extra $50!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
very good
no
Solo Traveler
Mary from Winthrop, MN
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean with plenty of parking!
Room seemed to have a "room freshener" which is NOT good for patrons with Asthma issues.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englevale, ND
June 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice staff
Room smelled old and musty. Simple rooms. 2 1/2 star at best.
Couple
Timothy from Mequon, WI
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and the lounge/breakfast area was very nice and could hold a large number of people. We enjoyed our stay!
Reviews of Americinn Fargo South 45th Street
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Fargo South 45th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.