Arabian Park Hotel

Arabian Park Hotel in Dubai

Arabian Park Hotel

Arabian Park Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Oud Metha Road
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Arabian Park Hotel in Dubai

# 19 of 584 hotels in Dubai
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arabian Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Arabian Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arabian Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amjad from Oakland, CA
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Rooms so small I felt a lose of breath, could not stay in room, and hotel would not refund me
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff there are nice!
location is somewhat inconvenient
Couple
Shirin from League City, TX
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was good, clean and great but there were no tv channels that I could watch. There were couple in english and hindi but not all the time. Only news was in english all the time.
There were taxes and fees on top of the room charges. I thought there were no taxes in UAE.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good service, attentive staff, comfortable environment. Staff was very helpful in making transportation and tour arrangements. Just a 15 min walk to the metro station.
Though it is close to the airport, it was a bit far from everything else. There isn't anything near by to walk around and see or do, yet it is a quiet location. The pool was too shallow; good for kids, but hard to swim laps.

This was a very nice hotel for me and at a discount price. Many of the high end hotels where 5x the cost. Many taxi drivers don't know this hotel, so be prepared to give them directions, or the hotel phone number.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Chicago, IL
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was outstanding (except for the two men working at reception), the room was clean and comfortable, the onsite pub had a great selection on tap and the restaurant was very good and the pool area is perfect for cocktails and hookah.
The ladies working at reception were great as were the bellboys, but the two men behind the reception counter were rude and helpless. The shuttle service to the airport is unreliable. The location is of the beaten path.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price. I also had great reception and check out staff
The smoking just outside of the entrance. The hotel could do better to dedicate a smoking area not at the entrance
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The receptionist was cordial and timely which was unique occurrence based on my experience in Dubai
Distance to the airport- I wish was much closer to the airport

Great room size but could benefitfrom well draining shower

Solo Traveler
Jackie from Palm Desert, CA
October 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not much.
Only WiFi that was free was on the 2nd floor. The other Internet connection was charged and a plug in not good unless you carry a laptop.

It did not have two way shuttle service. Not friendly or helpful staff.

Business Traveler
Heather from Enumclaw, WA
May 29, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
I could feel the bed springs in the matress, very uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Vic from Fountain Hills, AZ
May 10, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean modern room, near metro, airport; non-smoking room.
Small can of beer cost $10!

10 minute walk from metro station; on bus line to Gold Souk; only negative was outrageous price of beer ( and probably other alcoholic beverages ) in package store and bar - more expensive than at airport bars! Next time I'll buy at the duty free in baggage claim.

Reviews of Arabian Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arabian Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg