Aquarius Casino Resort

Aquarius Casino Resort

Aquarius Casino Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1900 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Aquarius Casino Resort in Laughlin

# 1 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 519 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aquarius Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aquarius Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aquarius Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucca Valley, CA
January 17, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Martin from Snohomish, WA
January 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Food very good better than others in area. People were nicer and funnier here. Table play good I have been ahead everyday and paid for my stay.
I stayed in back hotel with view of parking garage. very dated and just ok for price. Under staffed at check in. Wi-Fi should be included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
January 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
January 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the corner window
the room needs a bit renovation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Lunas, NM
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gordon from Chino Valley, AZ
December 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
December 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location & price
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Canyon, AZ
December 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The kingsize bed was very comfortable. It was updated and very comfortable.
none
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
December 8, 2016
10.0
Location, very clean, staff extremely nice and helpful. Very good price for the room that we had!Staff made sure that we had connecting rooms with our family! THANKS!
Nothing at all.
Couple
Margueriie from Mesa, AZ
December 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Rooms are excellent
Great location. They need a better restaurant for dining with a River View. Outback is just a step up from fast food. They need a River view with music and dining experience.
Reviews of Aquarius Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aquarius Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.