Aquarius Casino Resort

Aquarius Casino Resort

Aquarius Casino Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1900 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Aquarius Casino Resort in Laughlin

# 2 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aquarius Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aquarius Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aquarius Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Perfect place to place your head after a day out on the river. Great restaurants in casino. In the middle of the Laughlin strip great location.
Bathroom was not as clean as it should be. Bathtub showed dirt buildup in edges.
Couple
Amy from Glendale, AZ
June 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location of the hotel was good. Rooms were somewhat clean too
Bartenders are RUDE. I stood off to the side of the bar waiting for the Male bartender to acknowledge me for 8 min before I finally asked someone what the heck. Bartender on his way to me rolled his eyes.
Steve from Scottsdale, AZ
June 3, 2016
7.0
Hotel common areas feel modern and well kept.
Front desk had only one person checking in guest on memorial weekend. Took 40 minutes to check us in, insane. Also, the hostess at the buffet was rude and unhelpful.
Jeanette from Los Angeles, CA
June 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steve from Anaheim, CA
June 1, 2016
10.0
It was the nicest of all the hotels on the strip
The pool area was very basic. i know they are rebuilding a new one but we wouldn't even go in the pool area because it was not very inviting. We will try the hotel again when the pool is done.
Couple
Joseph from Prescott, AZ
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good restaurants, fun slots
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
May 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
GOOD FOOD
HARD BED
Couple
Rosella from Cottonwood, AZ
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect! Walking distance to other casinos was short. It's the best casino in Laughlin, will definitely stay there again! The brunch buffet was excellent!
The Seafood buffet on Friday nights was ok, not the best I've had. Would prefer to go elsewhere for seafood buffet.
Couple
Alan C. from Surprise, AZ
May 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and friendliness of the staff.
Restaurant selection. The Cove was less than satisfactory and the Vinyard, which we anticipated, was not open the two nights we stayed there.
Reviews of Aquarius Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aquarius Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.