Aqua Palms Waikiki

Aqua Palms Waikiki in Honolulu

Aqua Palms Waikiki

Aqua Palms Waikiki Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1850 Ala Moana Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Palms Waikiki in Honolulu

# 20 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Palms Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Palms Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Palms Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great, just a few blocks from Waikiki beach, and shopping.
Couple
Sudeep from San Diego, CA
December 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
the hotel is in a good location and has good amenities. The rooms were not fancy but good enough. They have a few events going on everyday of the week and that is nice to have.
you have to pay for parking and amenities outside of what you pay while booking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waimea, HI
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
conveniently surrounded by 24/7 diners, 5-10 minute walk to the beach,convention center and shopping mall
Parking fees $25/day
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
everything in this hotel was great but the staff was amazing
Solo Traveler
Auss from Philadelphia, PA
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francois from Grapevine, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Downey, CA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is the best of any hotel!!!!!!I've ever stayed at will be staying here again-again cannot find a better place to vacation.
Not at all.

Great staff great place!!!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Rosa from Brownsville, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
First of all the hotel rate was reasonable. The location was excellent. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
We got a rental car and had to use the parking garage. We got charged a $25 fee per day. I believe it should be less or free to hotel guests.

This hotel is close to major tourist areas. It is affordable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaston, OR
May 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, nearby coffee house, easy proximity to the beach and stores
Na
Couple
Alejandra from Tijuana, Mexico
May 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
its closeness to the beach walking through the hilton, for a very reasonable price in comparison to that hotel
there were some ants on the furniture

this is a small hotel, however everything is in good condition, rooms are small but space is enough, the tv is great, there is a microwave and a fridge that help you save money on food (cause everything is expensive in the city). What i liked the most about this hotel was how close it is to the beach (around 7 mins walking), cause one expects to be really far when choosing a 'cheap' hotel and to lack certain services, which did not happen in this case. Also, there is a small pool, but during my stay i got to see few people using it, so it was easy to get in. Also, i read before some reviews stating there was too much noise during the nights but i couldnt notice it,if it ever happened... According to my experience,I can tell you that I would definitely stay again at the aqua palms ...read more

Reviews of Aqua Palms Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Palms Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg