Aqua Palms And Spa

Aqua Palms And Spa in Honolulu

Aqua Palms And Spa

Aqua Palms And Spa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1850 Ala Moana Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Palms And Spa in Honolulu

# 23 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Palms And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Palms And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Palms And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francois from Grapevine, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Downey, CA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is the best of any hotel!!!!!!I've ever stayed at will be staying here again-again cannot find a better place to vacation.
Not at all.

Great staff great place!!!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Rosa from Brownsville, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
First of all the hotel rate was reasonable. The location was excellent. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
We got a rental car and had to use the parking garage. We got charged a $25 fee per day. I believe it should be less or free to hotel guests.

This hotel is close to major tourist areas. It is affordable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaston, OR
May 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, nearby coffee house, easy proximity to the beach and stores
Na
Couple
Alejandra from Tijuana, Mexico
May 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
its closeness to the beach walking through the hilton, for a very reasonable price in comparison to that hotel
there were some ants on the furniture

this is a small hotel, however everything is in good condition, rooms are small but space is enough, the tv is great, there is a microwave and a fridge that help you save money on food (cause everything is expensive in the city). What i liked the most about this hotel was how close it is to the beach (around 7 mins walking), cause one expects to be really far when choosing a 'cheap' hotel and to lack certain services, which did not happen in this case. Also, there is a small pool, but during my stay i got to see few people using it, so it was easy to get in. Also, i read before some reviews stating there was too much noise during the nights but i couldnt notice it,if it ever happened... According to my experience,I can tell you that I would definitely stay again at the aqua palms ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
That it was walking distance from everything!! Centrally located to what ever we wanted to do.
Not kept up. Very run down. Pictures on advertisement were taken probably 20 years ago.

Overall the hotel did it's purpose. Gave us a place to shower and sleep. First night we were placed in handicap room (we are not handicap) and when we showered the shower flooded outside of the bathroom and flooded the front entrance area to the room. Room wall are extremely thin. We heard our neighbors slam there doors all day and all night. Thank goodness we had many activities outside of the room. ...read more

Couple
Virginia from Culpeper, VA
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean, very nice employees, reception on Thurs. was great. Everyone was helpful and pleasant.
The room was a little small, but how much time do you spend in the room on vacation. The pool was very small.

The hotel was fine for the price and the main thing was bed was comfortable and the room clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverton, OR
February 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Helpful friendly staff. Nice view of De Russy park. Free internet.
Good view of the area, but we were above a very busy street, so we had some street noise. It was interesting to watch the flow of traffic and pedestrians. Luke warm water in the showers.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williams, AZ
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
location not far from interesting places downtown,including the beach
having to pay for printing out boarding passes and using the computer
Couple
Wisley from Breinigsville, PA
February 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and easy access to do laundry on premises.

Excellent accommodation has its own parking, but there is a 25.00 fee which should be waived if you are staying more than one night.

Reviews of Aqua Palms And Spa
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Palms And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg