Aqua Palms Waikiki

Aqua Palms Waikiki

Aqua Palms Waikiki Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1850 Ala Moana Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Palms Waikiki in Honolulu

# 25 of 215 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Palms Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Palms Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Palms Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
January 13, 2016
6.0
Clean and morden
Restroom of the double queen room is too small, bedroom of the single queen room is too small. Staff said the single queen room is a "king room".
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wailuku, HI
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, comfy sofa bed, fridge, microwave, everything necessary for a great stay! Pleasant staff, quick registration. We definitely would stay here again. Oh, and we were upgraded to a nicer view..
Shower head was small, that's about it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
November 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was clean and had a decent location.
There was a distinct sideways slope to both the hallway and the room, with the door to the room being the lowpoint. The water pressure in the shower was really low. I have no idea what the "hospitality fee" was for, just another way to make money really.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
November 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The closesness to beach
The air conditioning was blowing at 50% and we were accomodated for it by having amenities and parking fees waived; shut off the air, put a block on our windows without informing us. No air circulation in the room, extremely hazordous.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Kapaau, HI
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Water on bathroom floor when I checked in, holes in the lamp shade
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanford, CA
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
October 9, 2015
1.0
I switched hotels because the air conditioning didn't work
No air parking expensive
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Aurora, CO
September 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location
$15 chg fornewspaper/towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service! From check in to check out! The hotel is in a quieter part of Wakiki!
A little bit confusing to get to the beach.
Timothy from San Diego, CA
July 29, 2015
location
Reviews of Aqua Palms Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Palms Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.