Aqua Palms Waikiki

Aqua Palms Waikiki

Aqua Palms Waikiki Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1850 Ala Moana Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Palms Waikiki in Honolulu

# 21 of 212 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Palms Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Palms Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Palms Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Uzer from Morgantown, WV
January 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Free movie rentals and PS3 access.
Killed two cockroaches in two days. Noisiest room/hotel I have ever stayed in and I have stayed at many cheap hotels. The free movies would have made up for it too but I really couldn't sleep at night when every passing motorcycle would wake you.
Couple
Virginia from Gold Hill, AL
January 5, 2017
Couple
4.0
Older outdated needs updating.. expensive and not good value for money. I would not stay again.
Richard from Puunene, HI
December 26, 2016
4.0
Very small room and the pool was closed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
Comfortable and clean enough.
Unfortunately, although we had paid in advance, we were surprised with and $18 service fee and a parking fee of $25 PER DAY!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
July 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Internet is cheap setup, if your in business get an outer hotel where the have the set up right .
Solo Traveler
Caprice from Marysville, CA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is nice. Real close to the beach and a lot of places to shop and dine are all within walking distance.
The parking garage is limited. And the location of the hotel makes it hard to find parking outside the garage since it's so busy in Waikiki. The tub/shower area is set back in the bathroom which makes it dark when taking a shower. Kinda weird.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were nice, the room was comfortable, I was surprised it was this nice!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawtucket, RI
May 14, 2016
7.0
Location
When I checked in the second time person at front desk wasn't so friendly. Parking gets pricey after a few nights
William from Hazel Green, WI
May 6, 2016
7.0
Location and price point
The Jack hammers in the morning ripping up the pool deck!...and the inoperative pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeville, HI
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location Close to restarants & Starbuck (@ the Hilton Hawaiian). Easy access to catch a taxi if needed. Easy parking.Great staff
There is NO pool, as they are working to upgrade old one. We had a issue with first room so we where put in another room right off pool construction for one nite.Thank God we where awake @8am as the jackhammering started. We where moved to another room
Reviews of Aqua Palms Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Palms Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.