Aqua Pacific Monarch

Aqua Pacific Monarch

Aqua Pacific Monarch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2427 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Pacific Monarch in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Pacific Monarch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Pacific Monarch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Pacific Monarch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Melanie from Memmingen, Germany
December 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
very friendly staff clean rooms comfortable beds
the driver of the shuttle bus to the Ala Moana Center was very unfriendly and not in time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jae Hyun from Manukau City, New Zealand
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice staff
Bed was too high? Not suit with kids
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was better than expected for the price.
Couple
George from San Francisco, CA
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was totally cool !
The parking
Couple
Lucinda from Margate, Australia
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Awesome view (once we moved to a higher floor), friendly / helpful staff, comfortable bed, big balcony, full kitchen, free DVD rentals, awesome rooftop pool, great sauna and spa, close to everything, top location.
Some areas were a bit old / shabby, view from lower floor was disappointing (asked to move to higher floor to get the room we paid for and this happened after the first night).
Solo Traveler
John from Stockton, CA
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Two twin beds. Wanted at least a queen
Couple
Kenneth from Shallotte, NC
June 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view was awesome, it was clean, and the was really friendly!
No

The rooms are smaller but are laid out well. For a couple, they are perfect. They had everything we needed.

Couple
Janine from Perth, Australia
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were well trained, very helpful, and pleasant & easy to deal with.

A great place to stay. Centrally located in Waikiki. I'd definitely recommend it to all my friends @ family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Their security guard is no security. We've emails the hotel staff with our concerns, and they have yet to respond.
Their security guard is no security. See above.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Fargo, ND
September 15, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the room and the view of the ocean and beach

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will return to it again next time we go back.

Reviews of Aqua Pacific Monarch
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Pacific Monarch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.