Aqua Oasis

Aqua Oasis in Honolulu

Aqua Oasis

Aqua Oasis Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
320 Lewers Street
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Oasis in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Oasis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Oasis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Oasis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The place if it and the interior.
Extra charging for valet parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Igor from Beijing, China
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Kaneohe, HI
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing I needed help finding a shuttle to the airport they went above and beyond to find me a shuttle to the airport even tho the shuttle they normally use wasn't running that early. Also, great location, the room was very nice and clean.
The hotel was very nice and exceeded my expectations.

The hotel is situated in a great location right in the middle of everything Waikiki has to offer the open air check in area was very nicely landscaped and had a very nice koi pond. The rooms were very nicely decorated and the bed was very comfortable. Cleaning staff does an amazing job each day and even left a nice note at the end of my stay. Room has everything you would need nice bathroom a large lanai, fridge, a/c, and nice flat screen tv. What really made this place nice for me was how friendly and accommodating the staff was. Cant say enough good things about it, and for the price its a total win win. Exceeded my expectations. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Saint Louis, MO
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I just loved the suite perfect for a family of 5. The rooms were updated and within walking distance to everything!
NOthing

Pool was a bit small, but we used the ocean anyway!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield Park, AZ
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Josiah from Grants Pass, OR
May 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great rate and location is close to beach and shopping. The property is just across the street from the shopping district so is not the most romantic view but is a great value.
The free breakfast was somewhat limited...but can't complain too much about free

Nicely remodeled.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Xi'An, China
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, only two minutes walk to dfs, ten minutes walk to beach. A very large ang clean room. Very friendly staff. I will stay here again if I come to Honolulu later.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CA
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I had to pay extra for the children and they were not friendly to the children. there were little cockroaches. they signs were confusing regarding cleaning, difficult to find

we did not feel comfortable there. Breakfast was not good: just bread and jelly, what such breakfast is that??

Solo Traveler
Israel from Henderson, NV
December 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was exactly what I needed and a good size.
The wifi had very bad reception, there is no on site parking and valet is $25. But you can park in the rear for $20 (24hr) and there continental breakfast is ver minimal toast n fruit (waffles wouldn't hurt).

Overall stay was great and the in room Kona coffee delicious!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hidden Valley Lake, CA
October 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
It is charming, close to a lot of food places, walking distance from the beach, and pretty nice!
Nothing in particular. I called ahead to reserve a King-size bed. They said they had one, but upon arrival realized they'd made a mistake & only had rooms w/ 2 doubles. It wasn't a big deal, but they upgraded us to the suite w/ the kitchen to compensate.
Reviews of Aqua Oasis
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Oasis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg