Aqua Hotel

Aqua Hotel

Aqua Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3016 Windamar Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
June 29, 2016
5.0
Good location. Nice staff.
Ants in our room. Only 2 sets of towels for 3 people. Small reception area. Price was high for off season and quality.
Business Traveler
Ted from Miami, FL
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff was very courteous and accommodating! Nice room, great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Montevideo, Uruguay
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was great, it is just 1 block from beach.
Internet service is not that good and cleanliness it's just OK - could be better
Business Traveler
Chuck from Bronx, NY
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is great
Room should have been cleaner, ants in kitchen area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was quiet, clean, and in a good location.
It did not have an elevator.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Jamaica
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, attractive rooms. Friendly staff.
No on-site restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The amenities at the hotel, the staff and the proximity to the beach and restaurants were great.
Wasn't expecting our single queen room to be so small!Also very inadequate lighting in the room and the tiny hall near bathroom that housed the mini refrigerator and microwave.There was no room to walk around the end of the bed. No chairs or desk or table

We feel we spent a lot of money per night for a very small room. We liked the staff service, it was very clean and well maintained and the location of the hotel is excellent. Would have liked a breakfast nook of some kind. We would recommend this hotel if upgrades were made to some of the rooms like the one we stayed in.

Couple
Spencer from Boca Raton, FL
December 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Customer service was great!! Room was small, but I will deff stay at the Aqua again next time I'm in Ft. Lauderdale.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Spokane, WA
October 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff, property, rooms, location and price.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The property was immaculate. The rooms were spacious and beautifully decorated in modern fresh decor. Quiet oasis just off the beach. Quick walk to the beach and lots of nearby restaurants. Excellent location. Two very nice pools. We have traveled extensively and this is absolutely one of the best hotels we've ever stayed in. I also noticed that the pictures don't do it justice. A hidden gem. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
September 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location is great. The rooms were clean.
Walls must be thin. We could hear neighboring rooms.

Overall a great experience. The hotel was newly renovated. The rooms were very clean. It is a short walking distance to the beach. I love the fact that the parking was free. The hotel is older, so the amenities aren't high end. Outdoor spaces were quant and comfortable. The corner units were very small. The suite are a good size.

Reviews of Aqua Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.