Aqua Beach Inn

Aqua Beach Inn

Aqua Beach Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1301 Withers Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Beach Inn in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Beach Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Beach Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Beach Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
My boyfriend and I spent four nights at the Aqua Beach Inn. We had an oceanview room with 2 queen beds. The rooms had a full kitchen with the dishes included as promised. I loved sitting out on the balcony. Great central location right in the fun
You have to clean your dishes before you leave or they charge extra. The rooms have a few dressers but I could have used a closet as well.
Couple
Thomas from Brooklyn, NY
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is kept in great condition. I stayed in a room with two double beds and a kitchenette. It was clean and had a great view of the area. Having coffee always available downstairs is a major thumbs up. Pool was clean and well cared for.
The room door had a gap from the floor. In the hall you could hear other's conversations, which means they could hear yours. The overflow parking area is a tad sketchy and dark. I wish the front desk staff would look up and look at guests coming or going.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleetwood, PA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was close to the beach and for the cost it was definitely worth it
It could have had more place to unpack clothing.
Couple
Robert from Morgantown, WV
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Being close to the beach and pleasant, helpful staff
Leaving, to go home
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
June 25, 2015
8.0
Excellent location and staff. Rooms look updated but there was mold in the tub and cleaning staff would make you sign off on room cleaning if you were in the room even if you were on the WY out.
Couple
Miraf from Nashville, TN
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was so happy location it's nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Mount Airy, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
LocationCoffee in entry level
Slow room cleaningPool closedParking felt unsafe
Ashton from Florence, SC
November 24, 2014
8.0

This was exactly what we needed, we booked during the off season and there was plenty of available parking. I have a tradition of cooking my significant other birthday pancakes and the kitchenette was accomadating. We were very pleased at the location, a short drive from our Broadway at the Beach attractions. I'm definitely glad we choose this hotel, a great value for sure.

Business Traveler
William from Rock Hill, SC
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Parking was not secure and limited Hotel entry/exit was dangerous. There was no escape in case of fire on lower levels No continental breakfast
Reviews of Aqua Beach Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Beach Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.