Aqua Bamboo Waikiki

Aqua Bamboo Waikiki

Aqua Bamboo Waikiki Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2425 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Bamboo Waikiki in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Bamboo Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
April 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the décor of the room. There were fresh orchids in the bathroom and decent soap and lotions. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets were clean.
There was no available parking. Apparently, the lot was full. Also, upon check-out, I was informed that there was an additional hospitality fee of about $15.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Italy
April 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
macadamia chocolate
parking fee
Group Traveler
Mark from Concord, CA
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Don't let the outside appearance fool you, great rooms clean and comfortable.
Couple
Robert from Waianae, HI
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Size of the rooms the view, location and the fact that it had a kitchenette.
Parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was great. The one bedroom provided privacy for us while our children slept in the outer area. The full kitchen was perfect for preparing our own food which saved a lot of money. All of the service personnel were kind and helpful.
They had a limited amount of parking and the spaces were small. However, it was in a secured area (in the basement) and so we didn't really mind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location and staff was very nice
Room was old, small and our balcony looked out to some gross apartments
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, AL
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from San Jose, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The cleanliness
Lobby downstairs was nice and decorative. Offered dvd rentals for free, but the coffee and juice where I thought was complementary for their guest, but they charged $1.00 ! Beds where not comfy, they were hard.
Couple
Warren from Salt Lake City, UT
December 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room was Clean.
Staff rude - $25 resort fee when not even staying 24 hours - pool closed - Hotel OLD! No eating facilities which we probably wouldnt use... We will not stay there again!
Couple
Darren from Kamloops, Canada
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff. Very comfortable for a little older hotel.
The restaurant.
Reviews of Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.