Aqua Bamboo Waikiki

Aqua Bamboo Waikiki

Aqua Bamboo Waikiki Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2425 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Bamboo Waikiki in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Bamboo Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mark from Concord, CA
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Don't let the outside appearance fool you, great rooms clean and comfortable.
Couple
Robert from Waianae, HI
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Size of the rooms the view, location and the fact that it had a kitchenette.
Parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was great. The one bedroom provided privacy for us while our children slept in the outer area. The full kitchen was perfect for preparing our own food which saved a lot of money. All of the service personnel were kind and helpful.
They had a limited amount of parking and the spaces were small. However, it was in a secured area (in the basement) and so we didn't really mind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location and staff was very nice
Room was old, small and our balcony looked out to some gross apartments
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, AL
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from San Jose, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The cleanliness
Lobby downstairs was nice and decorative. Offered dvd rentals for free, but the coffee and juice where I thought was complementary for their guest, but they charged $1.00 ! Beds where not comfy, they were hard.
Couple
Warren from Salt Lake City, UT
December 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room was Clean.
Staff rude - $25 resort fee when not even staying 24 hours - pool closed - Hotel OLD! No eating facilities which we probably wouldnt use... We will not stay there again!
Couple
Darren from Kamloops, Canada
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff. Very comfortable for a little older hotel.
The restaurant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I did not like how the pool was not heated even a little bit. It was too cold to use. The hot tub was also way too small. It barely fit 2 people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldendale, WA
November 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel is a few blocks from the beach, zoo, stores and restaurants.
The road noise in the room was quite loud
Reviews of Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg