Aqua Bamboo Waikiki

Aqua Bamboo Waikiki

Aqua Bamboo Waikiki Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2425 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Bamboo Waikiki in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Bamboo Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton, OH
February 2, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Las Vegas, NV
January 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is in a nice spot relative to Waikiki Beach as well as shopping and restaurants. The staff were all very helpful as well as nice.
This hotel is like all the downtown hotels, parking is at a premium and comes at a price. It costs $25 per day to park, so you must factor that cost in addition to your room rate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keum from Seochodong, Republic Of Korea
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boxborough, MA
December 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
a/c is enormously noisy. we stayes two different rooms but no difference. pay more for another waikiki hotel.
noisy a/c building needs a whole renovation
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good central Waikiki location and room had a kitchenette that allowed me to eat in on several occasions.
I despise the charge for a "resort fee." Until consumers revolt and refuse to stay at hotels with these fees, they will probably continue. Waikiki may be able to get away with such fees because of all the Japanese tourists who are paying full freight.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple City, CA
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location is very convenient!
The room is very noisy throughout nights and days, hard to fall sleep! Air conditioner is extremely loud too! Additional "resort" fees for in-room WIFI and some additional amenities.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Osterville, MA
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Extremely friendly check-in, held my bags while I waited for my room to be cleaned. Checked in before scheduled check-in time, & my bags were waiting in my room for me! Love the clean room and bath, wonderful pool, concierge. Fantastic location nr shops.
NO!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
November 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location Staff Access to beach
Rooms are small Parking Resort fee
Group Traveler
Rosalyn from Seattle, WA
November 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was within walking distance of the beach and the main shopping area that included numerous restaurants to choose
Nothing to complaint about
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rasham from Los Angeles, CA
October 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location close to beach Warm staff
Paid $25 per day parking for 7 days but the parking space was so tight. very inconvenient to park or get out. No view if you get room in their first four floors. my room was next to an apartment complex, no privacy!!!
Reviews of Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.