Aqua Bamboo Waikiki

Aqua Bamboo Waikiki

Aqua Bamboo Waikiki Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2425 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Bamboo Waikiki in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Bamboo Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anyang-Si, Republic Of Korea
July 24, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapolei, HI
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
everything
Couple
Preston from North Logan, UT
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was so close to everything! They had fun activities at the hotel and if you have questions about where things are you can just ask the front desk.
The room was smaller than expected

Even though the room was small it had everything we needed and was cozy. It is perfect for a couple or someone traveling alone. It was perfect for us. Our room had an amazing view and everything was so close. The beach was less than a block away and we walked everywhere we needed to go. Internet worked great. The pool was nice and very beautiful. we loved having a small fridge and microwave to cook or keep food. We couldn't have asked for anything better. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
May 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
staff, pool
cuet had no water pressure and sprayed, lighting poor in bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
April 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the décor of the room. There were fresh orchids in the bathroom and decent soap and lotions. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets were clean.
There was no available parking. Apparently, the lot was full. Also, upon check-out, I was informed that there was an additional hospitality fee of about $15.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Italy
April 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
macadamia chocolate
parking fee
Group Traveler
Mark from Concord, CA
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Don't let the outside appearance fool you, great rooms clean and comfortable.
Couple
Robert from Waianae, HI
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Size of the rooms the view, location and the fact that it had a kitchenette.
Parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was great. The one bedroom provided privacy for us while our children slept in the outer area. The full kitchen was perfect for preparing our own food which saved a lot of money. All of the service personnel were kind and helpful.
They had a limited amount of parking and the spaces were small. However, it was in a secured area (in the basement) and so we didn't really mind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location and staff was very nice
Room was old, small and our balcony looked out to some gross apartments
Reviews of Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.