Hotels in Spokane

Apple Tree Inn

Apple Tree Inn

Apple Tree Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
9508 North Division Street
Spokane, WA 99218

Hotel Guest Rating for Apple Tree Inn in Spokane

# 25 of 42 hotels in Spokane
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Apple Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Apple Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeny from Enterprise, OR
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff. Super helpful and very friendly. Both the times I called and during check in. Staff was GREAT!
The beds were HARD!!! And we were not given the option for smoking or non. So our rooms STUNK!

The construction guys looked like bounty hunters. It was a bit freaky.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Forks, MT
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff very friendly and helpful. Very inexpensive and clean. When in Spokane defiantly stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
April 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
The beds were very uncomfortable the shower drain was kind of slow
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pat from Wenatchee, WA
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price & Location.
no

It was clean and great for the price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was perfect for why I was in Spokane.
Smelly, sticky carpet, old motel. This is the first bad motel I have gotten on Priceline.

Fresh out of the 60's. When I was waiting to check in, I overheard the clerk quote a room rate over the phone that was less than what I paid on Priceline!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abulgasem from Pullman, WA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff are good, the room size is good, the bed is comfortable
the internet was not very good and the first room which i slept in had a strange smell that i think it was not good but the second room was more better.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Philip from Castlerock, WA
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The room couldn't have ben any smaller

If you need big city noises this is the place.we had it all night long.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
March 20, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Apple Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg