Apple Tree Inn

Apple Tree Inn in Spokane

Apple Tree Inn

Apple Tree Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
9508 North Division Street
Spokane, WA 99218

Hotel Guest Rating for Apple Tree Inn in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Apple Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Apple Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bria from San Antonio, TX
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed. It seemed to be a new bed and I slept well on it.
Nothing in particular.

Hotel looks dated from the outside and the interior common areas. The room designs are not your typical hotel layout either. You can tell it's an older property. You can sense the owners are trying to take better care of it than maybe past owners. The room had a flat screen tv, which I was surprised about. I've stayed in some chain hotels that didn't have flat screens but this "mom and pop" property did. The room also past my UV "black light" test. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marlon from Bentonville, AR
September 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
that is was clean
the air conditioning was in the wall and would not get cold enough to desired temperatures. Small kind of and cramped room. Felt like a college dorm

Decent room in Spokane. Close to food, and stores. The room was on the small size, but I only booked for a 2 star room as I wouldn't be spending much time in it. Served its purpose and wasn't too bad of a room. Does not seem like a comfortable room to relax sit back in.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackettstown, NJ
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Bonners Ferry, ID
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the fact that the rooms are nice and all their rooms include a fridge and a microwave.
The only thing I didn't like is that in the room I was staying in, the air conditioner was up too high to reach the controls. It needs to be lower.

I always enjoy staying at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kyle from Ephrata, WA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to a lot of shopping & food. Way off of I 90 so you don't get all the noise of the freeway traffic.
Could of had a litte better breakfast. But wasn't bad at least had more than just coffee & muffins like some similar hotels I've stayed at in past.

Room was small. Bed was comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsey from Lethbridge, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff were great
There was no deadbolt or chain on the door. Didn't leave us with a feeling of security. The room was far too hot. The second bed had a hole cut out of the blanket. I am assuming this was to get rid of a stain. The toilet paper was terrible quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, MN
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was not as expensive as most of the hotels in Spokane and the adjacent part of Idaho seem to be.
The keys we were issued didn't work and so there was about a ten minute delay getting into our room. The clerk was apologetic and helpful, though. One of us was unhappy about the powdered creamer that was the only option with the coffee.

It is on a busy highway, but our room was reasonably quiet. There are several disconnected low-rise units with multiple rooms in each. In our unit, the carpeting in the hallway was rather grungy-looking, but the room itself was fine. We were there on a Monday night (having reserved in advance) and when we arrived around 10 PM there were no rooms left.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was an economical way to stay - some sketchy moments but overall acceptable. Desk clerks were awesome! they found us safe storage for our bikes and were very accommodating.
The steps accessing our block were occupied by smokers sitting on the steps and drinking. Not a pleasant welcome committee.... Noisy and run down.

economy class at the lowest

Solo Traveler
Mary from Bonners Ferry, ID
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were very friendly and I had a wonderful room.
I wish they would put disposable shower caps in the room.

It is very easy to find and I like that it is on the North side of Spokane.

Reviews of Apple Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg