Apple Tree Inn

Apple Tree Inn

Apple Tree Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
9508 North Division Street
Spokane, WA 99218

Hotel Guest Rating for Apple Tree Inn in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Apple Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Apple Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WV
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing, the price i paid for is what I got
rooms were very small, front door of the motel building does not lock, muffin were from Costco said the worker they cut it in half then wrapped in saran wrap, ac unit was very loud in the room, the lady we checked in was new, cigeratte burn on blankets:(
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sagle, ID
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was a place to lay my head down, period.
The room was as small as a closet. Housekeeping was minimal at best, really couldn't tell that they'd been there. Road noise was awful.
Jim from Manson, WA
July 1, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room had a lot of space.
The strong odor that was used to clean the room.
Senior Travelers
Frank from Bainbridge Island, WA
June 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Ease of access and price
Getting out of motel parking to Division (road), right turn only. During day, right behind tire shop.
Debra from Moses Lake, WA
May 30, 2016
7.0
The staff were friendly and fresh coffee.The rooms were very clean.
The king size bed would have been more comfortable. Toilets hard to flush and bathroom fan very noisy.The TV remote was broken. Overall just minor repairs needed.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean place. Free wi-fi that is actually good.
Couple
Mary from Missoula, MT
May 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Ease of check in; quick, friendly response of staff; location and proximity to downtown Spokane. We were there for the Bloomsday Run and we catch our shuttle at the Northtown Mall which is very close to the hotel.
Everything about the hotel was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The suite was roomy enough. It's an old hotel with normal wear and tear but was clean and had everything we needed.
The pool was not yet open for the season despite great weather - be sure to call and check if this matters to you. Also, it would be nice to have tv in each bedroom.
Couple
Joyce from Wenatchee, WA
April 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to where we were going, easy to find. Near Target mall, lots of restaurants close by. Free breakfast included fruit, juice, muffins, bagels, toast, cereal, milk, and coffee. Friendly staff. Didn't check out pool because of pouring rain.
Free wifi did not work in the room we got on the end of the motel. Could not even pick up signal. Did work next morning in the lobby. No parking on the end of the building near our room. Pouring rain when we left meant we got very wet getting to vehicle
Reviews of Apple Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.