Apple Tree Inn

Apple Tree Inn in Spokane

Apple Tree Inn

Apple Tree Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
9508 North Division Street
Spokane, WA 99218

Hotel Guest Rating for Apple Tree Inn in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Apple Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Apple Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I like that it had a microwave and refrigerator
I didn't like that it only had a double bed in there and that the only ice was at the office which was five minutes away
Group Traveler
Barry from Spokane, WA
December 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
What I most appreciated about the Apple Tree Inn was their complete for the most part understanding that service was the only thing they had to sell they also seem to know that they weren't the only hotel on the block and your happiness was number one.
They knew how the customer came about their hotel and if by chance your plans changed you had to stay another day i can see no need that they almost double your original quoted price for the most part they were top shelf.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruitvale, Canada
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price, location, amenities, service
Building doors should be locked. Accessible by key card. Not open to public.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Battle Ground, WA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
breakfast was great, staff was friendly, rooms were clean and warm.
Wireless internet was really difficult to connect and work with. No stranger to staying at motels/hotels, but working with the internet was problematic. Only real complaint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
December 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
Easy to find.
The heater didn't have any markings. The ac was so high on the wall you could not see the settings which were extremely tiny on the dial. There was hair in the sink. The tv kept cutting out both evening and morning. Breakfast was only cold stuff.
Couple
Mauro from Colville, WA
December 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
The best thing about this hotel was the breakfast and having a fridge and microwave in your room.
There was an odd smell in the hallways and in the room. I was not able to pin point the smell but believed it to be from maybe new carpets? Whatever it was a strong smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
December 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
They were in a convenient location. I didn't need much else. The bed was comfortable, the sheets were clean, and it had a shower.
There's a cloying smell of old lady in the room. Not even kidding how strong this was... Opened the window immediately. I think it might be whatever cleaner their using. It will bowl you over!
Couple
Jim from Kalispell, MT
December 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Price was right. Good bed. Good water pressure and warmth.
The chain from the toilet plunger to the handle kept breaking and we had to deal with it. House keeping came too early. The bathroom was almost too small to get my walker into it. Towels were rough. No conditioner or shampoo.

All we needed was a bed, shower and bathroom and it met our basic needs.

Solo Traveler
Gordon from Chandler, AZ
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location, not too far from the areas I needed to be in.
A lot of noise when neighboring rooms were running their water for showers etc. Some noise from neighboring businesses.

It's a very basic hotel. No frills but clean and reasonably neat. It was okay but I'd rather stay some placer nicer in the future!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
November 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to my daughter's apt.
Room was a little small, but adequate.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Apple Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg