Apple Tree Inn

Apple Tree Inn

Apple Tree Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
9508 North Division Street
Spokane, WA 99218

Hotel Guest Rating for Apple Tree Inn in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Apple Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Apple Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchoorage, AK
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, continental breakfast.
Breakfast not including more fruit, yogurt options.
Solo Traveler
Ivan from Electric City, WA
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Strong WiFi in 405. Comfortable. Close to where I needed to go in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Richland, WA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Blood on the walls in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelli from Tacoma, WA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
A car crashed into it 2 days before our stay demolishing 2 room and causing structural damage and still refused to give a refund and THIS IS A MOTEL!!!
Everything!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Wenatchee, WA
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great rooms TV were new and easy to use.
breakfasts was not as good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Kennewick, WA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was ok
Rooms super small complimentary breakfast Wasn't good at all. I wouldn't stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanie from Pascp, WA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was clean, was nothing special but worked for what I paid.
No coffee in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Wenatchee, WA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great water pressure and lots of hot water in shower. Property grounds tidy. Wifi works great. Grocery store across street
Room had a funny smell. Carpets were damp, must have been cleaned recently. Bagged garbage sitting next to railings inside and outside. Too many carb items for breakfast, maybe offer hard boiled eggs or yogurt, if they were offered didn't see.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop, WA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great accommodating night manager here at check-in 12:30am. good parking lot size.

Booked near midnight and found our reservation was for for the next night., when we checked in. Manager said they were full, But he had a 3 bedroom smoking rm available they normally did not rent, I checked it out, Was ok! smokey of course. We took it at the same price already paid. Nice too that he changed the date for us. otherwise we would have to find another hotel and loose this night we paid for. breakfast of cereal, toast, muffins (1/2 ones) from Costco. Juice, coffee. Be careful when buying a hotel near 12 midnight. I dated it today's date and it reserved me for the next day. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice and wide
There is no extra pillow, and the pillow and blanket not clean enought, one of the room's knob broken

It nice in general especially the front disk staff and the manger

Reviews of Apple Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.