Apple Tree Inn

Apple Tree Inn in Spokane

Apple Tree Inn

Apple Tree Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
9508 North Division Street
Spokane, WA 99218

Hotel Guest Rating for Apple Tree Inn in Spokane

# 25 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Apple Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Apple Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Bozeman, MT
July 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield, NJ
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
size of the room and outdoor heated pool
very small breakfast area
Senior Travelers
Susan from Burnaby, Canada
July 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cody from Alexandria, KY
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We had reserved a Queen bed w/ a single bed (2 beds) and when we got to the hotel room, after hours, we discovered we had only one double bed. For 2 adults, and 1 child. We did not sleep well, as we all crowded in one bed. It was awful.

The breakfast staff was completely rude. The guy working was giving dirty looks to the patrons, and did not greet a single person. The young gal working at the front desk was nice. The motel is completed outdated. It is not appeasing to the eyes, AT ALL.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location. Needed a room in a pinch. Price.
Small room. WiFi was not reliable. Pool was tiny. Bed was hard. Room smelled of mold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MT
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
outside pool.
Smoking room (hard to breath), old bedspreads, stained cloth seating,dresser missing handles, burgundy colored curtain with white stains on them.OLD Carpet loose pile. Not even close to a Holiday or Ramada that I ever stayed in!! Not a 2!!!!

Needs to be updated bad!! Or remodeled!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vina from Fort Collins, CO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Tacoma, WA
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gerald from Davenport, WA
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room had a very distinct moldy smell when i walked in and never left, even with the windows open.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The large room. The big muffins at breakfast.
The lack of choices at breakfast. The pool was a little small. The bed was smaller than standard queen.
Reviews of Apple Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg