Apple Tree Inn

Apple Tree Inn in Spokane

Apple Tree Inn

Apple Tree Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
9508 North Division Street
Spokane, WA 99218

Hotel Guest Rating for Apple Tree Inn in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Apple Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Apple Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rick from Naramata, Canada
August 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The room was clean and had a microwave and a fridge.
There was no coffee maker in the room and the continental breakfast ran out of coffee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
staff was friendly
the hotel felt like a one-star rather than a two-star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smelterville, ID
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was great
The room description was a single and a queen I got there and it was one bed that was more of a double very disappointed.

If I wasn't so upset about the bed situation I would probably have nice things to say

Senior Travelers
Amin from Calgary, Canada
August 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location
Air conditioner very noisy and located above head board - manager rather indifferent to complaint. Breakfast was not so great.

We usually stayed at Ramada, and this hotel did not rate anything close to Ramada.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The location and size of the room. I also liked that they had a pet free and non smoking area.
Smelly hallway, smelly over filled garbage area, stained carpets in room, outdated room interior, outdated exterior, the layout of the property.

This motel is comparable to an older style Motel 6, and does not meet the 2 star rating in my opinion

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountlake Terrace, WA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The service from the staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything seemed clean and accessible
Continental breakfast was a little lacking
Couple
Nga from Gulf Breeze, FL
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Although it is old but the room is spacious. I felt like being in a regular apartment. I was terrified when reading the review but then I got a very nice surprise.
I think Apple Tree should trim the bushes at the exit. We got a hard time getting out the street. The bushes obstruct the view, one cannot see on coming traffic.

I like this hotel and wish other can do the same. Apple Tree keeps a nice lawn which sooth your eyes under the bright summer sun.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, Canada
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Helpful, friendly staff. Room was clean and quiet. I felt safe and comfortable being there as a single woman with a 10 year old.
No

I am glad I did not listen to the negative reviews. Yes, the place is old and worn, but kept clean.

Couple
Michelle from Bozeman, MT
July 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield, NJ
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
size of the room and outdoor heated pool
very small breakfast area
Reviews of Apple Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg