Hotels in San Luis Obispo

Apple Farm Inn

Apple Farm Inn

Apple Farm Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2015 Monterey Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Hotel Guest Rating for Apple Farm Inn in San Luis Obispo

# 3 of 39 hotels in San Luis Obispo
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Apple Farm Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Farm Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Apple Farm Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, CA
January 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castaic, CA
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Staff & The Location.
Not a big fan of the décor, not really my style.

My wife and I decided to give this place a try based on all the review we read on yelp and I must say we were pleasantly surprised. If your looking for that old world country feel this place is it. The people at the front desk were very nice. The rooms were nice and clean and the location was great if you were planning to do anything locally or if you were just planning on visiting the vineyards like we did. We would totally recommend the place. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Madera, CA
March 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great hotel with excellent staff and a convenient location. The room we got was nice size with a four poster bed and fireplace. There were complementary cookies and wine when we checked in. The grounds are beautiful too.
The only thing I would have liked is breakfast included with the room.
Business Traveler
Moses from Bakersfield, CA
March 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Hot apple cider
N/A

Nice Hotel, extremely nice staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Valencia, CA
February 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It's a feeling like coming home . . . only better!
Not one thing.
Business Traveler
Rex from Granite Bay, CA
January 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
What a beautiful surprise! I stay in Marriott and Hyatt hotels all the time. This place had so much character! Breakfast was excellent and the staff very nice. What a great value!

No worries or bad surprises.

Couple
Ken from Anaheim, CA
October 19, 2012
Couple
1.0
Location.
Rooms.

Inn is separated in two parts. I was placed in the tiny (motel feeling) rooms. The Inn side of the location seemed really nice and would have been worth the price.

Solo Traveler
Carlita from Newport Beach, CA
October 31, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amenities hospitality, wine and evening cookies, accommodating staff.
Carpet in halls worn.

The service was friendly, room spacious and clean, wine and snacks service nice and generous, parking good.

Couple
Tammy from Irvine, CA
October 22, 2011
Couple
10.0
Charming, not your run of the mill, standard hotel. Like a B & B but but the amenities of a larger hotel.
Free breakfast would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Ferndale, CA
October 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked the charming decor, large room and in room fireplace.
We weren't overly impressed with the breakfast at the on-site restaurant, especially for the price.

Our stay a this hotel was the first of a 4 night trip. The second was at a modern hotel in downtown LA. So this quaintly decorated hotel provided us with a variety and also gave us an opportunity to feel like we were not at a major chain. Overall, a positive experience.

Reviews of Apple Farm Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Apple Farm Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg