Antler Inn

Antler Inn in Jackson

Antler Inn

Antler Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
43 West Pearl Avenue
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Antler Inn in Jackson

# 11 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Antler Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Antler Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Antler Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, UT
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
1 block from main st. bus stop is right across from the hotel. Free Wi-Fi, huge hot tub. Staff is beyond friendly and doggies are welcome! We loved our room and will definitely be staying here when we come back to Jackson!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Laramie, WY
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We liked the location. The office staff was very friendly and let me use their computer to print E tickets. The price for Jackson was great for our family of 6. We wouldn't go if we had to pay higher prices. The hotel had everything we needed.
I'm allergic to cats and dogs, and could smell animal hair/dander. Or I had a cold. :-)Not sure if the place offers animal rooms, but no animal rooms would be a good thing.This was really annoying: housekeeping knocked on the doors before 8 am!
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
September 14, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alisha from Denver, CO
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very large with lots of space and furnishings. The location is incredible and makes it easy to walk everywhere downtown.
The water pressure was a bit sketchy at times but not a big deal.

Staff was very friendly and definitely a great choice if you want to stay in downtown Jackson Hole without spending a fortune. Plus, parking is super easy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orillia, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location is good

This is a Motel (not a hotel) with outside room entrances. Getting old but it does appear to be well maintained.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The room had a horrible smell in it, as if they were covering up another smell.

Staff was friendly, but rooms were nothing special for the price paid. You are merely paying for staying in the town of Jackson.

Couple
Lora from Gillette, WY
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and had nice rustic furnishings. We could walk anywhere in the downtown area and this it made it very convenient for us.

If you are looking for a high end, luxurious place, this is not it. We had a very nice, very clean room that was centrally located and had everything we could ask for. The beds were comfortable, bedding was very nice and the furnishings were rustic and they fit the whole theme that is Jackson Hole. We found the price more than competitive as other rooms that were comparable were going for almost twice as much. We would stay here again, loved it. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Antler Inn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Antler Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg