Antler Inn

Antler Inn in Jackson

Antler Inn

Antler Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
43 West Pearl Avenue
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Antler Inn in Jackson

# 11 of 47 hotels in Jackson
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Antler Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Antler Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Antler Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location is good

This is a Motel (not a hotel) with outside room entrances. Getting old but it does appear to be well maintained.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The room had a horrible smell in it, as if they were covering up another smell.

Staff was friendly, but rooms were nothing special for the price paid. You are merely paying for staying in the town of Jackson.

Couple
Lora from Gillette, WY
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and had nice rustic furnishings. We could walk anywhere in the downtown area and this it made it very convenient for us.

If you are looking for a high end, luxurious place, this is not it. We had a very nice, very clean room that was centrally located and had everything we could ask for. The beds were comfortable, bedding was very nice and the furnishings were rustic and they fit the whole theme that is Jackson Hole. We found the price more than competitive as other rooms that were comparable were going for almost twice as much. We would stay here again, loved it. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The decore and feel of the room.
I wish it would have had something for breakfast. Even if it was just muffins or fruit. They did have complimentary cookies at the front desk but, nothing for breakfast.

It was a nice clean family friendly hotel. It had a mini fridge in the room. As well as multiply tourist pamphlets and books in the room. I also noticed that I could get a free copy of the tourist booklet at the front desk as well as maps and brouchures. Which I took advantage of.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Arlington, VA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable, good location with ample parking. Has free Wi-Fi. Good value for the money.
Nothing negative to report.
Group Traveler
John from Brighton, MA
March 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great staff, good room, clean, spacious, FANTASTIC location for downtown Jackson. I usually stay in the village, but this worked out great for in town. Close to everything.
The in-room coffee was blah.

I'd recommend to anyone staying in Jackson.

William from Little Rock, AR
February 21, 2014
10.0
Closeness to the Town Square.
No.

Very quiet and convenient to the dontown area.

Group Traveler
Joyce from Ammon, ID
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Close to town, well maintained and good water pressure in the shower!

Average motel with a good location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
great location! in downtown jackson.
no.

free coffee in the morning and free wifi. room also had a microwave and fridge.

Reviews of Antler Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Antler Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg