Antler Inn

Antler Inn

Antler Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
43 West Pearl Avenue
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Antler Inn in Jackson

# 11 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Antler Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Antler Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Antler Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was located close to town and was within easy walking distance to the town square, restaurants and shopping. We had a few issues with the room but they were taken care of quickly. The room we stayed in was very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Township, MN
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Modern room, clean. Lots of parking being so close to downtown.
Nothing off the top of my head.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, UT
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
1 block from main st. bus stop is right across from the hotel. Free Wi-Fi, huge hot tub. Staff is beyond friendly and doggies are welcome! We loved our room and will definitely be staying here when we come back to Jackson!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Laramie, WY
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We liked the location. The office staff was very friendly and let me use their computer to print E tickets. The price for Jackson was great for our family of 6. We wouldn't go if we had to pay higher prices. The hotel had everything we needed.
I'm allergic to cats and dogs, and could smell animal hair/dander. Or I had a cold. :-)Not sure if the place offers animal rooms, but no animal rooms would be a good thing.This was really annoying: housekeeping knocked on the doors before 8 am!
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
September 14, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alisha from Denver, CO
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very large with lots of space and furnishings. The location is incredible and makes it easy to walk everywhere downtown.
The water pressure was a bit sketchy at times but not a big deal.

Staff was very friendly and definitely a great choice if you want to stay in downtown Jackson Hole without spending a fortune. Plus, parking is super easy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orillia, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location is good

This is a Motel (not a hotel) with outside room entrances. Getting old but it does appear to be well maintained.

Reviews of Antler Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Antler Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.