Angel Inn Central

Angel Inn Central

Angel Inn Central Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2350 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Angel Inn Central in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Angel Inn Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Angel Inn Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Angel Inn Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Norma from Washington, IA
August 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
The room appeared clean but the carpet felt wet from humidity. It left your feet black. Tub had patched crack in it. Over half of rooms were empty during our stay. Would have thought they could have put us in a better room unless all were like that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs National Park, AR
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The look of it
Carpets were dirty
Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Faucett, MO
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Most of the staff were very friendly and demonstrated great customer service. The lobby, dining area, pool and rooms were very clean. My family really enjoyed our stay. The hotel had great water pressure and adjustable massage head.
One room had an issue with the headboard falling off in the middle of the night on my son. It was screwed into the wall and not attached to the bed. When called to inform the front desk she had an "what do you want me to do about it" attitude.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber Springs, AR
July 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Location and parking. We had stayed at this hotel 2-3 years ago and it was wonderful, which is why we booked it again. It wasn't fancy, but it was clean. There was an elderly couple running it at that time and they were precious.
Obviously the hotel has changed hands. The carpets were stained, the smell was atrocious and affected my allergies. Assigned to another room, just as bad. Hotel was booked, turning people away, could have used our room but still charged us for the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, IL
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was very nice and friendley the breakfast was very good the best for us was it was quite there beds are great very soft and a good night sleep.we would stay again in the future.
I think it needs just a little up dating on the inside of room.
Couple
Masoumeh from Manhattan, KS
July 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean with very polite staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Fort Scott, KS
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from High Ridge, MO
June 6, 2016
7.0
Location perfect to see Branson. Have stays here years ago Ann has not changed. Good value in expensive resort area.
Having to ask for room supplies and go to office to get.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, IA
April 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Centrally located; close to everything; ground floor room with a great view; breakfast area was very large and accommodating; good food; staff was very friendly.
Business Traveler
Kristan from Livingston, TX
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Exceptionally helpful and courteous staff who went the extra mile to make things right when they went wrong.
Found bedbugs in first room. Desk clerk came with me, caught sample bugs as proof, transferred me to bug-free room immediately.
Reviews of Angel Inn Central
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Angel Inn Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.