Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt in West Hollywood

Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8401 Sunset Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt in West Hollywood

# 10 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern interior, view from the room
$20 overnight parking, no bath tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, the view, free wi~fi, the rooftop pool area, free snacks and non-alcoholic beverages in the mini fridge.
Couple
Olga from Toronto, Canada
May 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff where very polite and attentive, excellent customer service!
No complaints!

The hotel is in a great location. The restaurant is top notch! I am really pick about the quality of food and the service, and I must say...they lived up to my expectations! The waiter at the restaurant was polite and very attentive. Room service was excellent and the room spacious!

Group Traveler
Stacy from Canoga Park, CA
May 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was so great! Everyone from Valet to hostess was very friendly, and very helpful! The location was also perfect for the House of Blues show we were going to!
The only thing I wasn't to happy with was the bathroom. It was very small, and the shower was just very low water pressure, and there was no door?
Couple
Cristopher from Staten Island, NY
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brent from San Diego, CA
April 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooftop deck was outstanding!
Our room was near the elevator shaft. You could hear the elevator going up and down, but it didn't bother me too much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Morganville, NJ
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved all of the perks - free snacks, water, coffee, tea and wine from 5-7 p.m.. Great customer service!
No elevator access directly to the pool; difficult to bring a stroller up the stairs to access the pool area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
April 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was attentive, friendly and fast if you needed something. And the lobby is super cool.
The rooms had no heat! I realize this is LA but it got into the 40's the night we stayed and they had to bring us a space heater. There was also no sheet on the bed and the toilet broke and I had to fix it 6 in the morning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I love this hotel! It was modern and clean which are the 2 main things I like for any hotel. The staff were beyond nice, the amenities (gym was clean and up to date with a lovely view of LA)
Like any LA hotel...just the valet prices but they cant be avoided anywhere in LA

The rooftop pool was great - quiet and the views were breathtaking. I liked the constant service of water, tea, and fruit in lobby, the mini bar (minus alcohol) was included and great!, Even the little things like the TV greeting me with my name upon entering my room was a nice touch. The location was great - very central to anywhere you want to go in LA and its a popular area.

Reviews of Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg