Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8401 Sunset Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt in West Hollywood

# 12 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Konstantina from Los Gatos, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
over all services is good.
hotel parking. the parking is not belong to the hotel the gust have to pay the daily parking fee even the guest is staying in the hotel as staying over night or days guest. they can improve the breakfast food items. not just coffee ,tea. and cupcake.
Couple
Michael from San Diego, CA
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Complimentary champagne for anniversary
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Jacksonville, FL
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was an amazing hotel, the staff was very friendly and accommodating! I will stay at this hotel any chance I get!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff's help with anything we asked about, they were very helpful, polite, and pleasant. Refreshments were always available when needed. Internet access was provided and the valet service is quick.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern interior, view from the room
$20 overnight parking, no bath tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, the view, free wi~fi, the rooftop pool area, free snacks and non-alcoholic beverages in the mini fridge.
Couple
Olga from Toronto, Canada
May 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff where very polite and attentive, excellent customer service!
No complaints!

The hotel is in a great location. The restaurant is top notch! I am really pick about the quality of food and the service, and I must say...they lived up to my expectations! The waiter at the restaurant was polite and very attentive. Room service was excellent and the room spacious!

Group Traveler
Stacy from Canoga Park, CA
May 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was so great! Everyone from Valet to hostess was very friendly, and very helpful! The location was also perfect for the House of Blues show we were going to!
The only thing I wasn't to happy with was the bathroom. It was very small, and the shower was just very low water pressure, and there was no door?
Couple
Cristopher from Staten Island, NY
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz West Hollywood - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.