Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt in New York City

Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
75 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt in New York City

# 5 of 553 hotels in New York City
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deepti from Hackensack, NJ
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff members & management rocks. Superb management. Very helpful, friendly & awesome.
everything was perfect
Couple
Scott from Neptune, NJ
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free wifi, free snacks and drinks, very pleasant staff
Senior Travelers
David from Potomac, MD
January 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and spacious.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Besides the very comfortable bed, I really like the hotel staff. They were very accommodating and went out of the way to help me with all of my needs. The hotel was very quiet and very clean. I suggest the Andaz for people working in the area.
The lighting in bathroom is very bad so not good for makeup application. Big, but not enough hooks or storage for things. Not a good location for going to Mid town or Up town NYC. Good for business people working in the Wall St. district.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lobby looked phenomenal and I was extremely pleased with room.
The wood floor made a weird creaking noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Davie, FL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff was exemplary. Friendly, Professional and knowledgeable. It is my go to Hotel whenever I travel to New York
Some issues with the water in the sink. Wish we could lift the window shades to see the buildings. Those are tiny things compared to how wonderful everything else waa
Couple
Shane from Palm Springs, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
The espresso machine in the lobby
The staff was rude, and gave us an ultimatum about our five pound dog, even though it was listed as pet friendly. The pet fee is $100. The room smelled. The parking is done through a separate company.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yeongsuk from Newark, DE
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was very nice that kind service and price. And convenient near to New York Stock Exchange.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmaus, PA
December 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was quite nice, very modern. Complimentary mini bar was much appreciated. Staff was always very friendly when they were accessible. Price was reasonable. Short walk to Wall Street subway station. Free Wifi.
Lots of street noise (heard from 11th floor). Staff quite busy, check in felt rushed and amenities not explained. No valet and no on-premises parking. There is a structure a block away.
Couple
Maria from Newton, MA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great place with with modern europian feel. Large, comfortable room with nice decor. Very friendly staff.
The pillows were too soft. Apparently, they have different pillows on demand, just had to ask for a firm pillow. The noise from the outside is expected anywhere in the city.
Reviews of Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg