Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
14 Barnard Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location is perfect to explore everything in Savannah on foot. I really liked the stylish, modern decor. There was a direct access to the public parking garage from the hotel. Free snacks and non-alcoholic beverages in the room - what a nice treat!
Parking was a bit too expensive, we paid $36 for self-parking in the garage for less than 48 hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
July 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, helpfulness of the staff, room layout and decor.
No!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lindsey from Alabaster, AL
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The friendly and helpful staff as well as the snacks and drinks that were included. Also, the tall ceilings in the rooms.
It is not the hotel's fault, but there was a shooting at Market Square when we stayed and we were very close to the incident when it happened. Crime seems to be a major issue in Savannah and I will not be returning until I am confident it is resolved.
Couple
Justin from Bonaire, GA
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
The walls were very thin, and the noise was a little much at times
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, GA
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charmalle from Jamestown, NC
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff is GREAT from front desk to housekeeping. The attention to detail & great customer service was impressive. My boyfriend stayed at several other hotels prior to me going to the area & he could not stop commenting on how good everything was.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 5, 2016
10.0
Great staff and great location.
Couple
Colin from Daytona Beach Shores, FL
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
On a scale of 1 to 10, this place is a 15. They go just not the extra mile but the extra three miles. The rooms are extremely nice. The staff is exceptional and will take care of your every need!
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellbrook, OH
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very attentive and friendly. Bottles of water, soda and juice as well as a small snack are complimentary in your room daily. The location of the hotel is perfect for walking to anything that you would need or want to see.
Not a single complaint!
Reviews of Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.