Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt in Savannah

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
14 Barnard Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Princeton, FL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great, the front of the building is a renoivated open park. There are plenty of things to do within walking distance. Complementary coffee, ice tea & hot chocolate (on cold days) in the lobby. The concierge Dan was lovely, very friendly.

Get pricing for tours from Dan, good deal.

Couple
Norman from Manhasset, NY
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, fabulous staff, and a unique spectacular restaurant. Chef Ryan is an enthusiastic chef who is generous with his time and hospitality.
Having to come home
Solo Traveler
William from Atlanta, GA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing

Perfect location, large, clean room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Jax, FL
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location and the decor
the additional fee of parking and no breakfast

very nice and great location, close to everything.

Arthur from Hazlehurst, GA
September 22, 2014
10.0
High ceilngs, separate sitting room, but the very best was breakfast!
No

Your hotel advertisement could be enhanced by pictures promoting the park next door.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syosset, NY
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Andaz Savannah is perfectly located for walking, dining accessing the trolley system. You feel pampered and sophisticated with the modern design, amenities and support staff.
Also the lack of a standard front desk at check-in is weird. You are mobbed upon entrance with multiple valet parkers, doormen, and the check in people getting up in your face with their ipads. Welcoming but overwhelming. The paid parking.

Modern design, many freebies in room. The room's views are not amazing; paying for upgrades may not be worth the bucks depending on your esthetics. Free refreshments at check-in. We had two wonderful quality glasses of red wine. Safe and secure area. Cheap TV/remote.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from West Hills, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room accommodations were EXCELLENT!! everything we would have ever wanted..
If I could change anything, may be the pool area could be bigger.. but not a problem at all.

The staff were fantastic, loved the restaurant.. perfect location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The andaz was amazing! Our favorite part was the location. Perfect!
The only thing we didn't alike is when we got there they said "our room was dirty" and offered us an upgrade to a suite for $20. We were there at 4pm, way after check out time so it seemed strange.

Perfect location, we were given complimentary wine when we got there and they were getting our room keys. The employees and valet were super nice and helpful. The bar was also very neat too and the drinks were delicious!

Business Traveler
Christopher from St Petersburg, FL
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The entire feel of the hotel was wonderful. Great Vibe in lobby and the room were outstanding
Parking!! Valet only!

Very well placed in Savannah, Ga. In the middle of the activity. very Polite Staff, just a top notch hotel, from a traveling salesman who has stayed in a lot of 4 star hotels this is one of my favorite hotels.

Business Traveler
Tripp from Nashville, TN
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg