Hotels in Savannah

Andaz Savannah

Andaz Savannah

Andaz Savannah Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
14 Barnard Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Earl from Sun Lakes, AZ
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and welcoming staff
We had to leave....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Cool decor. Within walking distance to many activities.
A bit confusing at check -in. Fire pit was not on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, friendly staff
Nothing

A great place for a comfortable stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
March 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was fabulous!! It was super huge and very comfortable. The bathroom was awesome, soaking tub, shower and double sink made it a breeze for everyone to get ready and start the day!The decor was nice and the staff did try hard to please, thanks!
We had an issue w/the cable for almost 2days w/both t.v.'s in our room.So had to send hubby down to the bar area to watch the Heat game. The room service or dinner menu is not for everyone.Very light options/snacks only. Thankfully 5 Guys is next door!:)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, GA
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osterville, MA
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and amenities
Lobby setup was a little bizarre.
Business Traveler
Eric from Independence, MO
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful , well appointed hotel in a fantastic location right off the Newest square in Savannah and just a Stone's throw from the City Market and River Street . Fantastic service including a free glass of wine on arrival.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Tampa, FL
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Location, Great Staff and Great Room! We weren't expecting such a nice place because we booked at the last minute. Also, it was so nice to have complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic), snacks and even chocolate in the room.
Couple
Michael from Lithonia, GA
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This was a perfect hotel for a weekend get away. And it lived up to all my expectations.

Couple
Meghan from Oviedo, FL
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is amazing! Modern, cozy, beautiful and flawless- perfect location. Exceeded our expectations by a mile!

Pat, the front desk manager was a pleasure to deal with- the entire staff went above and beyond to make our stay in Savannah unforgettable. We can't wait to visit again!

Reviews of Andaz Savannah
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg