Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
14 Barnard Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
January 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect for walking to restaurants, shops, and historic sites. All of the staff was friendly and attentive. The bed was comfortable and we loved the spacious shower. Breakfast buffet at the onsite restaurant was very good!
The refrigerator in the room was not cold & had no control. The television picture would not always come on. We were told to unplug it and plug it back in after 30 seconds. That required crawling under the counter a total of 3 times during our stay.
Couple
Eddy from Miami, FL
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
From the moment you are checked in, you know you are in for a unique experience as the staff greets you in a relaxed and friendly environment. We requested a balcony and live music was only a open door away. Restaurants, bars and more just steps away!
Couple
Brian from Marietta, GA
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing , nice touch having wine when you arrive! The location was so close to everything. We will stay here on our next visit to Savannah
Couple
Susan from Warren, OH
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Every one of the staff was extremely welcome Ing and friendly from the moment we entered the lobby. I must also mention the food. The breakfast harvest buffet was incredibly fresh and healthy. Amazing!! And so hard to come by these days. Thank you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Valdosta, GA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazingly knowledgeable and friendly. The location was fantastic...BETTER than being right on the river.
My only complaint was that the website did not advertise that the pool was heated and IT IS!!! Everything about it was great.
Couple
Eddy from Miami, FL
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Although the location is great, the relaxed atmosphere and the friendly and courteous staff made our stay event better.
Couple
Souri from Lakeland, FL
January 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location & cleanliness!! Bed was very comfortable and snacks/drinks were free!
Nothing.
Couple
Bernita from Rex, GA
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everyone was polite and greeted my wife and I with a smile.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davidson, NC
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Was so nice for a hotel to offer complimentary drinks and snacks included In the price of the room!
Check-in process was a bit confusing as they didn't have a designated check-in desk, but had people "floating" in lobby with iPads for check-in process.
Reviews of Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.