Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
14 Barnard Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charlie from Social Circle, GA
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, Staff
Room was a little small or tight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really nice room with a view of the park. Bed was extremely comfortable, would like to know what brand of mattress it was. Very nice stay
Having to pay extra for parking, but that was to be expected with a downtown location.
Couple
Stephanie from West Palm Beach, FL
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was amazing! Very comfortable and excellent location! We can't wait to return!
Couple
Billy from Fayetteville, AR
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Just great!!
Couple
Michael from Monroe, NC
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful decor, friendly staff, great room and within walking distance to all of the fun downtown Savannah activities! We will certainly be back!
Parking wasn't the best. When we arrived the loading/unloading area was full so we had to circle around a few times.
Couple
Alayna from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location, complimentary snacks and non-alcoholic bevarages in room. it was very hot one of the days and they were giving away complementary non-alcoholic drinks as well to help us stay hydrated as well. Door men were very polite. would def come back
na
Business Traveler
Charles from Guilford, CT
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I never take the time to do reviews but this hotel was exceptional. Perfect location, free wine at check-in, free snacks and non-alcoholic drinks in the room. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sunnie from Colbert, GA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was exceptional. Each and every person I encountered at the Andaz was very helpful and extremely courteous. This hotel has the most polite staff I've ever encountered.
Can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaun from Green Bay, WI
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and great staff.
Reviews of Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.