Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
14 Barnard Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 408 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were heaven.
I didn't like that to switch from a king to two queens it was $30 extra a night when on the hotel's website they are the same price.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable, The room and amenities were fantastic. Free snacks, and non alcoholic beverages were a nice touch!
Had to pay an extra fee for 2 queen beds
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
There wasn't anything not to like. The location was perfect, the rooms were immaculate, the service was impeccable and I loved the extra little surprises.
Couple
Lisa from Indianapolis, IN
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was wonderful. Staff was very friendly. Great experience!
Couple
Ashley from Gainesville, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great and the bed linens were extremely luxurious.
Parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Incredible. Beyond any expectations I had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parrish, FL
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Noupo
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Douglasville, GA
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and the goodies in the room
Parking is eight dollars a day too high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wethersfield, CT
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
They do southern hospitality right down here! From the moment we walked in we felt welcomed and every staff person was very accommodating and kind. The hotel and our room was clean and the pool was well maintained and beautiful!
Reviews of Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.