Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
14 Barnard Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Virginia from Alexandria, VA
July 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

We were only there for 1 night but it was extremely relaxing. They have a lovely pool on the 2nd floor that was private and relaxing.

Michael from Murrieta, CA
July 31, 2015
Hotel is next to a large park and a very short walk from river front walk where there are bars, bands and people. Staff was excellent and room was roomy and clean. I have stayed in a lot of hotels across the country and this hotel has been my favorite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
July 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms a bit small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miranda from Woodland Park, CO
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, loved the pool and the free drinks in the mini bar
Staff was lacking somewhat. We called down for a bellhop, waited 40 minutes and it never came, had to drag all the luggage and two two year olds downstairs. They seemed put out to us that we kept THEM waiting with the car waiting for 40 minutes.
Couple
Stephen from Evans, GA
July 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quick check in, city center location, free everything except for alchohol drinks in room.
Can't think of any.
Couple
Craig from Dallas, TX
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice big room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable and in a great location!
We arrived very late, 4am, we organized a late checkout for 12pm because of this. At 8:30AM we were woken up by housekeeping! We told them we had a late checkout, again at 10amMore housekeeping came knocking. We were extremely tired and annoyed by this
Solo Traveler
Kay from Wilmington, OH
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super friendly staff! Rooms have free sodas, water, juice and snacks!!
Valet parking is expensive
Couple
Francesco from St. Pete Beach, FL
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel was great. The restaurant had the best breakfast!!!

The staff was Awesome!! The hotel was very clean and the room was nicely decorated. Loved the complimentary beverage and snacks. Great touch!

Dawn from Massillon, OH
July 19, 2015
10.0
Comfortable and clean. Location was perfect. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Valet parking and complimentary drinks upon arrival.
Was a little noisy in the morning if you are trying to sleep in.
Reviews of Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.