Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
14 Barnard Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Woodbine, NJ
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything and everyone was wonderful. The best place ever!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Valley Stream, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was outstanding. The complimentary wine during check-in, snacks and beverages was a really nice touch.
Parking fee
Couple
Benjamin from Saline, MI
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Room too small
Couple
Deborah from Dublin, OH
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had the most beautiful suite. Thank you for that!
The parking. The lot was full so we had to use the valet service $23. Our car was hard to access.
Couple
Caitlin from Floral Park, NY
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was a great hotel! Perfect location- right by city market and river street! Very cute outdoor area with a fire pit!
I was not happy about that they offer free non alcoholic beverages in your room, but the person only came once on our second night to restock the beverages from the previous guest. When he did restock he charge us for the vodka the other guest had used!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
One of my favorite hotels I've ever stayed at. Clean, room was awesome, bed was incredibly comfortable and the free mini bar stuff was a really nice perk. Location is perfect and amenities were just great.
The only negative was the shower design. It pretty much had to be held by hand and I was worried about getting the bathroom wet. Still very usable though and good water pressure and temperature.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tewksbury, MA
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room service was excellent! Staff was friendly and helpful, doorman always said hello. The location was center of downtown. The many amenities offered were great for unexpected things like a forgotten toothpaste or an emergency sewing kit.
Room felt cramped, food service from the hotel itself could have been better quality. It is acceptable for late night food service to be expensive but the quality was low. I would have preferred to pay more for average food quality.
Couple
Roger from Greenfield, WI
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
All employees, from desk staff to housekeeping staff, extremely courteous. Very, very clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mt, GA
March 19, 2015
10.0
Location
There was no microwave n refrigerator for personal food in the room...
Reviews of Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.