Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
14 Barnard Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 508 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Heights, KY
September 28, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, NC
September 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and spacious, and the location is very convenient to everything in historic downtown Savannah
Parking was a little challenging to figure out. We opted to self-park in a nearby deck, and saw that valet parking was offered when we got inside the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
September 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was professional, friendly, and helpful. Always genuine and willing to help with accurate info.
Some areas of the main lobby were a little hard to navigate, meaning signage not easily recognized, but not a problem.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
September 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
LOVED the bed. The most comfortable bed I've ever slept on in my life. Planning on doing everything I can to recreate it. Also, loved the scent of the toiletries.
The room we were in was tiny. Given how expensive it was, I was expecting more than a a foot of floor space around the bed. Way too cramped.
Couple
Cynthia from Cape Coral, FL
September 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of the staff, the decor, and comfort.
Drink prices were a little high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
September 13, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joe from Leeds, AL
September 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Never had better service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Girardeau, MO
September 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
REALLY, REALLY ENJOYED THIS HOTEL. Our room was wonderful, the staff very helpful, we were met with a glass of wine upon checking in, and the location was excellent! We were so happy, we asked the staff if there were the same hotels in other cities!
Actually, everything about this hotel was great!
Boris from Peachtree City, GA
September 8, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff
Reviews of Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.