Andaz San Diego - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz San Diego - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz San Diego - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
600 F Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz San Diego - A Concept By Hyatt in San Diego

# 17 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz San Diego - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz San Diego - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz San Diego - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ramon from Poco Rivera, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
NOTHING.ROOM WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
ROOM WAS TOO SMALL, NO BATH TUBB, AND SOMEONE WAS GOING INTO OUR ROOM BUT IT WAS NOT HOUSEKEEPING.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Modern rooms and very friendly staff.
There are a few bars across the street so it's very loud until 3am. Probably quieter on a higher floor or other side of the building.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Amenities and Free beverages and snacks
$15 cocktails at the pool. Rooms were small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Portland, OR
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved roof top, happy hour and staff. Our room was an older inner room but was spacious. I also liked they gave free snacks and drinks every day.
Noise when they book parties, depending on which floor you are on determines noise. Outside rooms might experience noise from outside since so close to restaurants.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, modern, prompt customer service upon ck-in, complimentary drinks & snacks in room, rooftop breakfast & lounge, free internet.
Wireless was difficult to connect, small closet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very Loud!!..Rude Personnel!..They lost our reservation! !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Goodyear, AZ
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is excellent! Right in the heart of the gas lamp district.
Our room had a nasty smell coming from the sink. The evening staff didn't really offer anything to solve the issue. We heard club music until 1:30am. Very annoying. Don't know how it travelled from the rooftop to our room which was on the 3rd floor.

Other than the daytime manager, Daniel, the staff was a bit snobby. Carpets and bathroom floor was not that clean. No shampoo and conditioner. Maybe the maid forgot. Room was nicely appointed though. Complimentary in-room drinks and snacks was a plus!

Couple
Jonn from New Orleans, LA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The experience far exceeded my expectations. The hotel is modern and updated yet comfortable and cozy. The staff are personable, genuine, and customer centered. What an incredible stay. The value alone is remarkable. I cannot say enough.
Not a single thing. This hotel was perfection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location and rooftop
Old bed sheet, expensive parking
Couple
Marisa from Redondo Beach, CA
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very modern and very clean! It was also very centrally located. It was very easy to walk to anything.
You had to valet your car. Although you were able to pay a daily rate and were able to get your car out any time you wanted the price seemed a little steep for being forced to valet or juggle using a public lot.
Reviews of Andaz San Diego - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz San Diego - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg