Anchorage By The Sea

Anchorage By The Sea

Anchorage By The Sea Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
125 Shore Road
Ogunquit, ME 03907

Hotel Guest Rating for Anchorage By The Sea in Ogunquit

# 2 of 21 hotels in Ogunquit
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anchorage By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Anchorage By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anchorage By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, VT
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Have been here many times before. Love location on Marginal Way, new Restaurant and Lounge.
Only thing we missed was a GOOD cup of coffee. We walked into town each morning to a coffee shop for our good coffee.
Couple
Kenneth from Beverly, MA
May 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Noisy. Could hear people next door.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainville, CT
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy access to rte 1 and was right on the marginal way
I could hear the neighbor snoring. Walls very thin.
Couple
Jason from Harrison, ME
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean rooms, nice view.
On-site construction at 8 am. Refrigerator was not on. Returned to room w food and put it in the fridge to later find that it was not on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Helene from Quebec, Canada
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Proximité de la plage
durant l'été , il faut louer 5 jours, nous y allons pour 2 nuits seulement.

Il manque seulement un bonnet douche

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from S. Fallsburg, NY
October 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
LOcation Near the ocean, Marginal way,a walking path along the shore, and the beautiful grounds,close to unique shops.
We were on the 2nd floor which we had requested but the view was of a large generator- There was a tree which afforded a little privacy and beauty

Staff was pleasant room was very clean.Was dissappointed with service in dining room had to ask for condiments, water etc.

Group Traveler
Maureen from Portland, ME
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved being right on the ocean and lounging on the front lawn looking out over the waves! Also loved the hot tubs and pools. The landscaping is exquisite!
Loved everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
June 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pepperell, MA
May 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Todd from Waterbury, VT
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Its proximity to shops and restaurants and the Marginal Way.
When booking and calling to confirm, would like to have known that the restaurant and bar area were not open yet for the "vacation season".
Reviews of Anchorage By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anchorage By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.