Anchorage By The Sea

Anchorage By The Sea in Ogunquit

Anchorage By The Sea

Anchorage By The Sea Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
125 Shore Road
Ogunquit, ME 03907

Hotel Guest Rating for Anchorage By The Sea in Ogunquit

# 2 of 18 hotels in Ogunquit
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anchorage By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Anchorage By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anchorage By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Maureen from Portland, ME
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved being right on the ocean and lounging on the front lawn looking out over the waves! Also loved the hot tubs and pools. The landscaping is exquisite!
Loved everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
June 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pepperell, MA
May 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Todd from Waterbury, VT
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Its proximity to shops and restaurants and the Marginal Way.
When booking and calling to confirm, would like to have known that the restaurant and bar area were not open yet for the "vacation season".
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautifully landscaped grounds enable everyone to enjoy the ocean view. The pools and hot tubs were very nice and family friendly.
Couple
Andrew from Westminster, MA
April 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view if the ocean for the price was nice. Keep in mind we want to the hotel before peak season. The Jacuzzi and pools were nice. Plenty of room even with a bunch of families.
The only thing we did not enjoy was the amount of kids but we did go on school vacation week. So that is to be expected.

The hotel was beautiful and the staff was friendly. My girlfriend and I will definitely be returning. We just will not be going during school vacations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, MA
April 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect!
The restaurant/bar; closed at 8pm on a Saturday night so we had to go down the street.
Couple
Robert from Litchfield, NH
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
on the water walking distance to shops and resturaunts great staff
next time I need the 2nd floor. neighbors above us seemed to be waering heavey boots, and walking around all night to 3:00 am
Couple
David from Bethel, CT
March 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bright, clean rooms. Nice pool, hot tub, great views, no direct access to beach
Construction going on, starting at 7 AM & Sundays

Construction is annoying, but result is worth it.

Donna from Woonsocket, RI
February 25, 2014
10.0
Very nice place to stay. the fire place in the front was very nice.
we didnt like how we have to walk from the rooms in the cold to the pool. It is winter and it should state they have to walk to the pool from the rooms.
Reviews of Anchorage By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anchorage By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg