Anchor Inn

Anchor Inn

Anchor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
215-34 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Hotel Guest Rating for Anchor Inn in Bayside

# 2 of 2 hotels in Bayside
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anchor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Anchor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anchor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
George from Alexandria, VA
May 26, 2017
1.0
I had problems with my room. Tv and phone didn't work. When I asked for help, they weren't fixed. When I asked for a parial refund, I was blown off.
Couple
Benjamin from Houma, LA
May 19, 2017
Couple
7.0
Price
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, ME
May 2, 2017
7.0
Pleasant staff
In multiple stays here we have never had bottom sheets tucked in to bed- they are too small for the bed and just hang and bunch up exposing the mattress, which is unsanitary
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ayer, MA
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
The free parking was simple. The room was spacious.
The elevator had us a little worried. The buttons were a little temperamental.
Solo Traveler
Segundo from Lincoln University, PA
April 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Segundo from Lincoln University, PA
April 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location. Free Parking.
Not clean. Especially, bed sheets had blood stains and blankets had holes in it. It was all smoky though it says non smoking rooms. Iron and it's stand was funny. Iron stand legs were twisted and not stable on the ground.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
April 4, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charlie from Westford, MA
December 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location for the people we were seeing
Parking can be a little bit of a challenge in the winter
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff were helpful and accomodating
rooms were small but functional-could hear urinating in other bathroom..total disregard by housekeeping for quietness in morn hours, (6:30)-came out and told m to be quiet-people yelling in hallways in early morn hour,bkfst is VERY minimal-not stay again
Reviews of Anchor Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anchor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.